Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jacques was awesome he could’ve been my best friend and made a very long process very fun and non stressful. Please go see this guy you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my peers. There was no pressure to hurry up and buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final predelivery inspection, a problem was discovered with the running boards. Everyone did everything they could to get them replaced - including sending the parts pickup person an hour away to get replacements. They were very apologetic about the problem and added time and refused to let us take possession of our truck before the problem was taken care of. It would not have been a simply "return at a later time" as we live 600 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing business with them because they understand my needs and provide great deals that no one can pass down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I loved the direct attention to my wants and needs. When asking specific vehicle questions Darryl knows his vehicles. All his knowledge is very insightful. Thank you for the marvelous experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have mothers trougle 2016 jeep grand cherokee which was there for 4 and 1/2 months waiting on parts, was fixed only to have a gascet fail 1 day after picking it up. Necessitated pulling engine and tranny and now has to have it done again. FLINT BOWEN has been fantastic to work with and you at Perkins have gone above and beyond the call of duty about supplying me with transporations during this time. Believe it will be fixed this week. Thanks to all of you at Perkins andFCA for helping me out as the 30 dollar part took a long time to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They worked with me to get the deal I was looking for and made sure I got everything I was promised. The process was quick and Tim was an outstanding salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable sales associates. They went above and beyond what is expected to make sure we were satisfied. We always dealt with Champ in the past but Neil helped us with our most recent vehicle. I can say nothing but good things about them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Neil provided the best Truck shopping experience Ever! He got me the deal I was looking for! Got me good money for my trades! & Showed me every detail of my new truck! Super pleased and Happy He was my Sales Associate! The Perkins Team is very lucky to have him! Highly Recommend you ask for Neil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Awesome experience. Great customer service and they understood what I wanted. Quick in getting paperwork done and very thorough. Excellent and personable. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great person to work with, will keep in touch with you and feels like he is in your side for getting a new vehicle. Neil was always available to help me out even before he started his day at work. He made me feel like I wasn’t being tricked into anything like other dealerships could make you feel and he did everything he could to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from Irma within less than 24 hours. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and and overall good hearted person. She really listens to your needs and wants and puts them into reality. I’ve never had such a fun time purchasing vehicles. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Jacques Perrault was very helpful and informative in our determination of what vehicle would fit our particular needs. His guidance through the purchase process provided a less problematic path to our new Jeep. It has been a pleasure to work with Jacques.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Irma was amazing. She is up front and honest, which is a refreshing quality to find in a salesperson. She made us feel welcome. She got us the vehicle we wanted at an amazing price. Thank you for your hard work. She even stayed late. We appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had such a good experience with Perkins Motors! Jacques Perreault was so friendly and very helpful. He helped me get my dream van for my growing family! Tawaiian in the finances was also very helpful and explained everything very well for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent, seamless service from beginning to end! A quick phone call confirmed the car we wanted was available and within less than 2 hrs at the dealer, we drove home in our new car. Very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jacque worked behind the scenes to get me the deal I needed to make a quality buying decision. Thank you very much for working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and Stephanie Johnson. Irma presented every truck I test drove with enthusiasm and energy. Irma recognizes the power of information and possesses an invaluable source of knowledge. I personally feel when you make a large purchase that you will have a large amount of questions and Irma remained patient and displayed a pleasant, cheerful disposition with every single question. As my wife and I were waiting for a financial representative, Irma brought us pizza and refreshments which was a warm and genuine gesture. A gesture I have never experienced in any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so simple and easy. She respected my time and gave me enough space to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Amazing service, everything was quick and easy. Very much appreciate it! Highly recommend working with Jacques. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great service. Brought my jeep in for an oil change. Didn't have to wait long and the service guys rotated my tires as well. Very pleased with my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily lifestyle. Dariel made it easy for me to pick my Cherokee and I love it! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Perkins their staff and their facility is top notch everything about them makes you feel comfortable and secure they really go above and beyond otherwise I wouldn't keep coming back it's been an incredible experience dealing with this dealership, everything about them is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Dariel made our Jeep buying experience smooth and enjoyable. He was very upfront with us and we felt very comfortable talking to him about what we needed. Would absolutely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy peasy Neil was responsive and timely. We communicated effectively, got the job done and I was able to trade in and purchase another grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had and treated me in a very respectful and kind and friendly manner. I would work with her again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Tim was an excellent person to work with when it came to buying a new vehicle and I would highly recommend buying from Perkins as they had a great price and the service was quick and thurough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Irma was a very good agent she explainied all the datails of our purchase real pleasant and professional I would recommend her for further sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very helpful. Got me into my Dodge truck with no hassle. Irma was very friendly. She even picked me up at my home so I could drive my new ride home. Love this truck. Finace department was also very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a new vehicle. Willing to listen to my concerns. And willing to stay to help me set up my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We moved to Colorado completely unprepared for driving in the ice and snow. We contacted Perkins Motors and met up with Dariel at the dealership to find just the right vehicle. Originally we went there looking for a 2020/2021 Fiat but then we fell in love with a Jeep Trailhawk on the showroom floor. Dariel was awesome! He was able to get us so many incentives on that Jeep that we were able to get a fully decked-out 2021 Compass/Trailhawk for the same price we'd have paid for a far less equipped Fiat model. Not only that, but he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

She was amazing! Very patient and she’s super sweet. She was a fast worker and took care of all my needs! Thank you Irma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Patricia was professional and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her. She was knowledgeable and related well to me, woman to woman. I had tried two other dealerships and didn’t feel the salesMEN were interested in listening to what I wanted or needed. Patricia took the time to go over my unique needs (6 miles of dirt road to my house at 9500 feet) and found the exact JEEP features I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The car buying experience does not bring to mind a lot of wonderful memories, but this one was a little different. I won't say there wasn't any stress financing wise, there was a little. However, by the end of the day, we are very happy with the deal we received and the way Perkins made sure we left happy. One of the best parts of working with Perkins was Irma and Cornelis! Irma made sure to find us what we wanted, she was diligent with updates and her communication was perfect! Cornelis's knowledge and expertise was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This is my second brand new dodge truck from Perkins Dodge, I’ve been in Perkins for service twice now with my new 1500 Ram, my service experience with Kayla couldn’t of been better, I’ve trained and been in the service industry For over thirty years. I hope she is there every time I need service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Jimmy was great to work with. He was very, very helpful explaining the different options that each of the Jeep models offered. I would definitely come back and ask for Jimmy on my next keep acquisition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Jax was a great salesman and super knowledgeable about the Jeep I purchased! I will be recommending him to all my friends! Thank you for helping me purchase my dream vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We bought our jeep from perkins in 2018 they were friendly and informative. We took it in for an oil change recently and they are still great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck. Did not want to. Had not had a vehicle payment in over six years. Went to Perkins Dodge in Colorado springs. Met a fantastic young lady that was a sales rep (Audrey Smith). She was perfect. Yes we bought a 2020 Bighorn 3500 from them. Thank you Audrey. You are an excellent sales rep. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales person, Audrey Smith, was personable, kind, low-pressure, and easy to work with. Manager Ricky gave me a great deal. Everyone I came into contact with at Perkins was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Julian was friendly and professional. I enjoy that he doesn’t try to “upsell” and gets the job done. Experience there is never an hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Adolfo was very friendly and professional . He answered all are questions . The transaction was fast and easy. He tookthe time to find us the jeep we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Stephanie J. has been a genuine delight to work with! I worked with her for two months to get the vehicle I wanted and when it finally happened it was the BEST experience I could have imagined! She even came up with the perfect name for my truck! Stephanie is straight forward and will not just tell you what you want to hear. From the moment we met I didn’t feel like she was pressuring me into purchasing a vehicle. If anything, I think our roles were reversed and I was the one pressuring...lol! She really took the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great follow up and customer relations. Responiness excellent! The environment was great, friendly, open and the time spent with all individuals was well worth the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jacques was awesome. Nick Cessna in finance was fantastic as well. Really appreciated them working with me to make this happen! Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Audrey was friendly and professional. Audrey found the Jeep of my dreams and was very knowledgeable about it and explained how to use the options. I'm loving my Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I have to say that my experience at Perkins in Colorado Springs was awesome. Not only was Audrey excellent with her knowledge of the wrangler - but her no pressure sales demeanor was comforting and helpful; along with a ready to please attitude - made for a very smooth comfortable transaction. I ordered a wrangler to be build - her updates along the way eased my mind with knowing the expected arrival date etc. highly recommend her for any purchase in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I knew what I wanted going in, and Neil made the purchasing experience extremely easy and quick! Super friendly, professional service throughout the entire experience, I highly reccomend you give Perkins Motos (and Neil in particular) a chance to earn your business. I'm sure you'll find yourself just as impressed as I was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The best thing about working with Neil, was the fact that he respected my budget and was able to check all my wishlist boxes! He has a thorough understanding of his inventory, so he was able to answer all of my (many) questions. I highly recommend him if you’re shopping around, he will do all he can to get you in the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Made the car buying experience as easy & painless as possible. I’ve bought many cars and Irma and Perkins did the best job I’ve ever experienced at a dealership. Knowledgeable, helpful, and went above and beyond to make the experience excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I had an easy, smooth buying experience. We talked about some of my must haves and easily narrowed down their selection. I got the perfect car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

First time buying a car and Irma was such a big help in making the process smooth! She was also very patient and always kept me updated. I definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

This was a super fun car buying experience. I ordered the exact Jeep I wanted and it was so worth the 2 month wait. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I was very happy with the whole sales process. I have worked with in the auto business for over 15 years in Pueblo and Perkins was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Thank you Perkins and Jacque for helping me find my new travel car. They are competitive and so friendly and offered me such a good deal for my trade in. I walked away with something much nicer than I was anticipating to find! **Update: unfortunately I’m going to have to drop this to 3 stars. The vehicle I was sold had no fluids in it. It wasn’t until my service engine light came on that I even realized there was no coolant and when I reached out to Perkins about it, I did not receive a call back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Honest and Friendly; not your average pushy sales person you normally encounter. Stephanie was very personable and easy to talk to you. Tawaiian had our best interest in mind when looking for the best rates for financing, instead of the best deal for the company which was refreshing to encounter when going into the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

I'ld like to begin by saying I had a great experience shopping for a vehicle at your location. Neil was very pleasant and professional. He got us into the vehicle we wanted. I am very great for everything he did for us. I will definitely recommend him to my family and coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Stephanie has been the biggest help in our car search! Keep people like her around! Smiling face, great attitude, knowledgeable, over all a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service! Did everything he could to help me get the vehicle I wanted . Highly recommend! He was well organized and worked with me on my financial level

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very Smart, Honest, and Reliable! Audrey is AMAZING!! I would definitely recommend her to all my friends and family! Thank you for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My mother had been looking for awhile to trade in her vehicle and had been to numerous dealerships in the area. She was unable to find the vehicle she wanted or receive the superior service she desired until we went to Perkins Motors. Ms. Audrey Smith was able to find the perfect vehicle for my mother and made the whole experience of going to a dealership a pleasant one. All of the staff at the dealership were more than helpful and took their time to make sure my mother was happy and comfortable with her purchase. Hats off to Audrey ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Audrey Smith did an amazing job at selling me my first car! I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Audrey was super amazing, made everything super easy and right down to the point. As well as a bubbly personality which made me feel welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Jacques was awesome. He made sure I was satisfied during the whole process from start to finish. Their financial team was also awesome. I highly recommend this dealership for buying your next vehicle was hassle free and no stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I had a great experience with Audrey, I would recommend her to any one I know. She was very friendly and knowledgeable in her product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

I have always had a good experience with Perkins. I usually get there early and they take care of me pretty fast. They say an hour and it's usually half that time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Excellent experience. Audrey was kind, listened to all my concerns and even came into work on her day off to help us and show the automobile to my wife with no notice. Audrey is polite and is very enthusiastic about her position. When you are interested in inquiring or buying an automobile at Perkins Jeep Audrey will take care off all your needs. Since my first purchase from her, I have recently purchased another Jeep Compass from her. She was able to get a more than reasonable price for me and made the transaction very smooth. I highly recommend Audrey ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I had an amazing experience getting my first car with the help of Audrey! She was so helpful getting everything ready for me to purchase the car. I’d definitely recommend going here to get your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Things went good. Friendly people and very helpful. I will be back for all my service needs. I was notified very quickly th as t my truck was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Jacques was great. He didn’t pressure and was so professional. It was a great experience working with him. We will recommend to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great service! Found the car that fits my needs and dreams! Friendly and efficient business transaction. Highly recommend Perkins Motors if you are looking for used vehical!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Honestly an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and welcoming which I really appreciated. Neil was outstanding and really cared about what we needed and getting us what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great experience start to finish. Jimmy was especially helpful then we were helped by Jacques who also was very professional and closed the deal in Jimmy’s absence ( was temporarily away). We would recommend this dealership to others seeking to buy a car. The finance manager Josh made the end of the purchase very fast and he was definitely one of the best we’ve dealt with in buying an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

We showed up to look at a promising used vehicle that peeked our interest. Neil was very helpful every step of the way. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were taking care of, even staying well passed closing time. I can't recommend Perkins Motors enough. Ask for Neil, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

No pressure. Found what I wanted. Made it affordable. Let me take the jeep for the day. Worked with my schedule and price range. Understood my situation and vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Neil was awesome to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole car buying process. He genuinely listened to what I wanted and helped fit the car I wanted into my budget. I didn’t receive the same customer service or authenticity at any of the other dealerships I went to. I wouldn’t have wanted to buy a new car from anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Neil was excellent to work with. Very precise without being pushy and an absolute professional. I would buy a car from Neil again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Yes, Im pleased with my experience, took over 12 hours to come to a deal but Im happy. I would buy from here again!!!!!!arjgoijf em

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I bought a new truck at a different dealer and when I got home (3 hours away) I discovered that the battery was bad and it wouldn’t start. Perkins Service Dept let me come in without an Appt and we’re able to verify that the battery was bad and then replaced it with a new one the next day. Very happy with their customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I bought my 2018 durango here had a very good experience. Also have used perkins for part and services too. Thank you very much. Colleen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Courteous and professional. Patient answering my questions. Makes sure I know what they are going to do to my car and the cost. Contacts me if anything changes. Emails me and calls when finished. May seem that they are just doing their job but trust me they go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Had a great experience leasing my brand new ram 2500 through Perkins. Jacques was very easy going and a great sales rep. All prices were up front and very little hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

We love the car and the deal we got from Jacques and Perkins. Jacques was very helpful and friendly. The whole staff gave a very good showing were very helpful when we encountered any problems. Jacques showed us the controls and set up everything we needed before we left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Working with Jacques was simple, friendly, and efficient when I traded in my F150 for a Fiat500c. I’ve always used Perkins when looking for a vehicle and I’d suggest them to anyone. Compliments to the whole team and so much thanks to Jacques!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

We always get top quality work done on our jeep. Everyone is friendly and courteous. We enjoy coming and truly trust the work done each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Allowed me to drive many machines. No hard sell, just let us know what we can do. Jacques Perreault Is easy to deal with. If you are looking for a vehicle Give him a try. Thank You Jacques, Good luck with the Apple Release.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Jacques made buying a Jeep fun and easy! And, Perkins' price couldn't be beat in Colorado. Thanks for a quick, painless, and fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

It took over a week to purchase the car online, but I am pleased with the vehicle and the sales person was very easy to work with. Overall I would recommend buying in person though if you are on a tight time frame. Otherwise it was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

When I say he's without a doubt hands down the best salesman I've worked with, that's after buying 5 different vehicles at numerous places across the country over the last decade. He was genuinely concerned about making my experience the best and he absolutely did that. Not once was he ever overbearing, pushy, or any of the negative things that typically describe car salesmen. Perkins is lucky to have him, and the auto sales industry should strive for all their employees to display the high level of professionalism and outstanding character that Neil does. Rating him out of 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

We love our new truck!! Jacques was awesome!! Never felt pressured and me and my wife felt comfortable the whole time as well. (Usually this isn’t the case) thank you so much Jacques!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

From first contact to the finally everyone was friendly, kind and courteous. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I really love my new vehicle and it is the perfect fit for me due to the care of Perkins staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Fantastic service and friendly staff! Jacques was very accommodating and thorough. Aaron (finance dept.) Was very honest and spared us from all unnecessary financial obligations- he demanded the best deal and ensured I was happy with my options. 10/10 would recommend! A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Jacques was great, did not pressure and helped us purchase exactly what we were looking for.Our Vehicle needed to be ordered, and he kept us posted on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Excellent sales service with great vehicle prices and wonderful buying experience From the call to set the appointment to through the whole buying experience Perkins was a great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Neil was exceptional. He wasn't pushy and didn't try to get me to buy something I didn't want. He didn't treat me as a paycheck and actually listened to what I wanted. Neil made the process smooth and simple. He was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out and heard back fairly quickly. The ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

John was great. He kept us informed. He took photos of what was wrong! He got our job done in good order. We were very impressed. We will not be taking our Jeep anywhere but to it’s home at Perkins.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Our salesman Joe went above and beyond for me, I wanted a Jeep Renegade but they did not have any used, then Joe remembered they just took one in but has not been through detail or anything, they let us drive it and I fell in love, gave me a fair offer for my trade, Financing was easy, a very great car buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Nick was easy to deal with. He was very laid back and didn’t pressure anything. He listened to my needs and found the right truck for me and my family.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review