Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Although the service center was very busy, my service advisor Tony Cooke was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service Jacques at Perkins Motors! Loving our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Got a car sold there and got more then expected! Super nice, easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely an enjoyable experience. Warm people who made sure I was informed and satisfied. Thank you. Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Perkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This will be only the second time we bought a vehicle in Colorado and that was in 2004. A lot has changed over the years as everything is computer based from research on vehicles, pre-approvals for financing and closing the deal with the salesperson or finance department. One thing that has changed is the way were treated at Perkins as Vern Dunckley (Sales Manager), Audrey Smith (Sales Consultant), Neil Espino (Sales Consultant), Josh Bauer (Finance Manager), and last but not least the faces that are behind the scene in Parts, Service and Vehicle Prep all did an outstanding job. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

From initial contact with the dealer to meeting up with Jacques my sales person and signing the the paperwork with Josh has been an excellent experience. I am extremely happy with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I met Mr. Perkins as he was making his way to the Springs Rescue Mission, in order to volunteer his time and energy working with homeless folk. It is wonderful to do business with people who give so selflessly to those less fortunate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

No hassle and fast friendly sales experience. Would certainly recommend coming to see them. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, professional. The dealership is also state of the art.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My wife & I came in to trade her Jeep. This was our third time buying from Perkins. Will made the process so smooth & transparent get her a Rubicon, we decided to come back in and trade my Lexus for a brand new Renegade. Will got us exactly what we wanted number-wise, as well as running the numbers on different scenarios. This made the decision on both vehicles easy working with him. We were very happy with his approach, and no pressure towards either decision. He basically worked with AND for us. We are both happy and plan on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The people were professional and courteous. They helped me with my warranty’s and suggested only what I needed for my services. I felt like I left my truck in skilled and capable hands !! I am very pleased with all they did for me and my truck 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had extensive work done to my suv and it now runs great! Perkins Motors was wonderful to work with. Because of the recall I was given a new car as a loaner. Their service was top notch and I recommend them when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Every aspect of this experience was more than excellent. I am so happy with my new Jeep. From initial contact with the dealership to signing those final papers, I highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jaques is a great salesman to work with! Never felt pressured, rush, or hassled the whole way through the process. Perkins Motors customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a really Great time. In and out in a couple hours with a new truck, with a payment plan that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service is great, people are great and Audrey is the best. You guys all really make.up for the not great facility. When I buy my next Jeep, it's going to be with Audrey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I am very please with Perkins Motors. Audrey Smith was my salesman and did an outstanding job. I told her exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend, and that I needed something reliable. She did that and plus some. I will definitely be buying another vehicle from her in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Audrey was awesome! She is the only person I will ever buy a car from in the future. She took great care of me. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Bought a new gladiator from Jimmie, what a great experience. We were dreading vehicle shopping but Jimmie change that to a great day. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jacques was amazing and made the whole experience smooth. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great dealership to consider. They have helpful and professional staff such as Neil. He was able to find the truck that we were originally looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

5 star experience all around! Kyle was fantastic & his product knowledge impressive! Every department during our purchase was excellent and made our purchase quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have been looking for a Mazda for the last few months. Nothing fit my price range or exactly what I was looking for, until I came around Perkins Motors. I was in and out, Jacques was very helpful and respectful! Great experience, and love my car so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very courteous employees and I was surprised on how fast they change the engine oil in my wife's vehicle. Will definitely return to see them again for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great dealership, always has been; good service that one can count on. Work saved a vacation for my family; as we were traveling from Texas. Work was completed in less than an hour and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at Perkins, they have a great selection of Jeep! Ask for Jacques Perreault in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Had a great experience with Jacques and the rest of the team he was very happy to explain everything and said to call anytime if we have questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I had a problem with my vehicle and your people were outstanding and took care of the problem. It was a ABS light and throttle problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We had a good experience at the dealership and Jacques was very helpful. The entire team was very professional. We did a trade-in and the process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience with this company. Julian did a suburb job at explaining everything I needed to have done. My Jeep has performed well. I would recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Everyone there is so nice and always smiling. Their employees are second to none in Colorado Springs. There service department is on time, Prompt, and always on point with costs to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Five stars is just not enough, for Jacques or for the dealership, try a million. I’ve purchased many cars but never have I had such an amazing experience with a salesperson like Jacques- he’s honest, straightforward, and goes way out of his way to work with you. And with an accommodating dealership. I believe many people are shy about going to a dealership and think it’s going to be better to buy online . But wrong - Perkins Motors has everything you could want, VERY reasonably priced and there are no tricks . Makes you love your new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I cannot express into words just how wonderful my experience with Perkins Motors was. Professionally handled, expeditious and smooth throughout the entire process, not to they have mention wonderful staff! Jacques and Aaron, the both of you are experts in your craft! Perkins Motors made the right choice by selecting the you two to be part of the team, continue going above and beyond expectations! Wishing you both the best in life and much success!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Fantastic salesperson (Audrey Smith),. She addressed all my concerns and questions. I love the 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 I purchased through her, when I noticed a deep rear passenger door scratch one hour after driving it home, she arranged to take care of the issue without recrimination. She is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Always get us in and out quick, always do a perfect job! Friendly, professional service. Nice area to wait for adults and children. Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Took care of us right. Found other issues that needed attending to and got permission from us to do the work. Completed work timely. No wait time at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Just when you think you’ve lost faith in all dealerships, Perkins Motors comes along and restores my belief. Best deal and the people were honorable and I was never pressured to buy more etc. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

There’s not enough words to express the AMAZING buying experience and customer service that I received from Neil and Perkins Motors - start to finish! Thank you Neil! You made this process so easy and fun! I felt like I was talking to my brother from another mother, lol! My new 2021 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon is the first new vehicle and certainly the biggest price tag I’ve ever purchased on a vehicle, but you had patience with me and got me everything I needed and requested! You even personally detailed my Jeep because service had already closed..for real?!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I have not dealt directly with the dealership but the service team was fantastic! So by my experience with the service department, I would guess that the Dealership as a whole is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service and service provider. Got me in and out no problems. In addition, your quality control manager followed up and assisted in taking care of an additional issue that I had. Great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I never leave reviews but my experience with Neil at Perkins was the best dealership experience I have had. There was no pressure to buy, I was told if a vehicle had issues, and what issues it had. Then at the end I ended up getting a vehicle that did not meet my needs but was my fault. I brought the vehicle back, and Neil got me into the vehicle I needed with no extra struggle. Will be buying my trucks from Perkins from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Thank you so much for helping me get my new jeep, wonderful service...great communication...answered all of my questions...wonderful jeep service, great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Personal. Hands on. Dedicated. No pressure. Easy to work with. Went the extra mile. Vip feel. Gave no reason notnto come back again. How it should be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very friendly, nice, and very kind. Their is no more I need to say. I would use them again. Okay have a awesome and bless day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I really felt comfortable there. Chad was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and buying process. I was able to get the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. Thanks. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Nice dealership, knowledgeable salesmen, and willing to deal. Got a good price on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had been in contact with multiple dealerships with very competitive pricing while trying to find my new car. Most of the dealerships I was talking with were much closer to both my house and my job. I chose to go with Perkins, which was the furthest dealership from my house (about an hour and a half away) strictly because of Neil. Neil went above and beyond for me and made the car buying process so easy and convenient. He texted me pictures and videos of both of the Jeeps I was interested in which really helped with my decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have been going to Perkins dodge since 2012 and have always been treated right. Everyone is always friendly. I would recommend Perkins dodge to anyone. 2 cars and multiple services later, I am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent dealership, knowledgeable employees, telling all my friends about you. Can’t wait to see their device department to take care of my wonderful jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great experience! Came into the dealership, found the vehicle I was looking for, and made a deal that fit me with ease. Staff was super friendly and really did car about making sure I left a satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

If you go Perkins, Neil is definitely the guy you want to talk to. He's very friendly, honest, and will go out of his way to make sure you're taken care of. This is the second time we've dealt with him and will only talk to him if we decide to upgrade in the future. I've gone through the purchase process more times than I care to remember and can say that Neil provided me with the best sales experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Thank jimmy walker for all he did to help me get the jeep and finance also thank you all and got me done fast thank you thank you all thank you thank ya thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Chad was awesome. Very knowledgable about the vehicle. Worked hard to get paperwork done ahead of time so we were not waiting much when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very professional staff and easy to work with. They had the two cars I was interested in out and ready by the time I arrived and were very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

If you are considering buying a new Jeep ask for Audrey Smith she will take care of you! Audrey reached out to me when I was frustrated with the dealer up north who wouldn't give me what I needed for my trade. I had an option to sell my trade through Carvana but really didn't want to go through the longer process. We texted all day while I was at work finding some options I could check out as soon as I got down there. I asked her again before I drove down if they would honor my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very easy car buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had. Patti was wonderful to work with and Josh in finance was great with answering my concerns during and after the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This is the third car I bought from Neil at Perkins. Best service and honest dealings. I highly recommend Neil and Perkins!! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service on my vehicle and customer service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and made sure the vehicle was running good. Additional services were offered. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Perkins dealership was Awesome. I was shopping around and really wanted a Silverado when the wife and I decided to visit your dealership and fell in love with the RAM truck. There was no comparison between the two trucks, RAM has everyone beat by a landslide. Your staff was not pushy in the sale and really rolled out the red carpet. Audrey the salesperson really knows her stuff, she explained all the features of the truck from memory and answered every question. Tawaiian the finance manager made all the document signing really easy. Thanks Perkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

All friendly staff. They were able to get us out of some negative equity and into a car we really love! All around we had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The dealership was clean. The salesman was very nice and helpful. Finance person was very nice and helpful. Both were very professional. Would have like to meet with the manager to talk price but they just went back and forth .could have saved some time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We had a 5-Star experience with our purchase of a 2021 Jeep Rubicon from Perkins Motors! Neil, our salesperson, was very professional and explained and demonstrated in detail the features of our new "Rubi" which highlighted some of the improvements compared to our 2011 Rubicon. Neil provided the information we needed to decide and didn't apply any pressure to buy; very refreshing! We took advantage of 0% Financing and Josh in the Finance Department clearly explained the terms and Pros and Cons of the various warrantees. My wife and I highly recommend you consider Perkins Motors for your next vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great job at Perkins Moters for my Jeep lube and tire rotation. Karen did a great job and helped me out a ton. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Irma was a tremendous help when I was looking to purchase my new wrangler. She was extremely professional while being down to earth. Extremely easy to talk/work with. She took the time to listen to my needs/requirements. Presenting me with the best wranglers they had on the lot and even walking me through the entire lot selection. The process was painless. She even gave me trail information in the surrounding area to take my Jeep out for a spin. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle you should definitely check out Irma, she’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We love our new Jeep! The buying process took a bit longer than we were expecting but it was worth the wait. Thank you kindly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Neil. He is a straight shooter and will jump thru hoops to make sure your experience is fantastic! The folks at Perkins are friendly and welcoming. No big sales pressure to worry about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Outstanding customer service, specifically Audrey Smith, and also from the Finance Department. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Perkins and will be back again when we purchased in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

If your looking for a new car, this is the place to be! Audrey was AMAZING, makes sure you get what you are looking for! Hands down the best car buying experience we have had! Thank you a million times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fantastic experience! Started the process online with pre approval and Jacques made the rest of the process painless! Great customer service and extremely friendly and helpful staff all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I chose to buy my Promaster Van with Perkins Motors... though they are in Colorado and I live in Arizona. Why? They offered both a great product and superior service. I would recommend them to anyone. Mike Deck gives his best, a 10+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This dealership went to all lengths to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at the interest-rate and payments that I could afford. I spent the entire day with my sales person Dariel , And he was very patient with my indecisiveness. Later I bought some floor mats at the service center and they gave me a discount. It’s a very large dealership in Colorado Springs that has plenty of inventory with different options on each car. The finance department was a smooth transition and I’m very happy with my jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got very thing done before my wife had to come and sign papers. She said this was the best expenice buying a car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to us while we visited to create a custom build for our next family SUV. She did a good job answering all of our questions or finding us answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was easy to get our appointment ste up. Always is. Friendly customer service, that can help direct to the person you need to talk to. Always good information after the service is complete. Faster service than places we have been before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Patricia Sayles was amazing! Never did she push me into a a vehicle out of my price range and was very courteous and went up and beyond expectations. Amazing ! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Friendly, polite and honest! Great experience with, I believe his name is, Silas Valdez, adviser, got me in and out fast! Thank you for an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My service advisor, Dean Williams, made my first visit to Perkins Motors smooth and flawless. He was very helpful and upfront with the services needed and for pricing on my additional requests. I will not hesitate to return in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

A great experience! No pressure was placed upon us and we were treat to look and explore many different vehicles. I would absolutely recommend Perkins Motors to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We showed up with no intention of actually buying because the car we wanted was not there. Sure enough, 20 minutes later, they found the exact car we were looking for and at an extremely reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very patient and helpful! Guided us through the whole process with the maximum amount of information available. Continued to help us even after purchase was made. Thank you! -TJ-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested, he wasn’t pushy, and we walked away with a fair deal. We highly recommend him and will look for him the next time we are in the market for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Amazing experience all around! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, which made the leasing process easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this dealership and sales woman, Audrey Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS CAR. MULTI-TASKING Jacques GREETED ME AND ASKED IF HE COULD HELP. "I AM GETTING A NEW CAR WITH NO CAR PAYMENTS" JACQUES TOOK A DOUBLE TAKE AND SET ME DOWN AT HIS DESK. HE WALKED ME OUT TO THE USED CARS AND I WALKED THE LINE. AFTER A LONELY TEST DRIVE, ALMOST GETTING DARK WE WENT TO NEGOTIATING. I MET WITH JOSH AND ENDED UP DRIVING OUT WITH MY NEW/USED NISSAN WITH ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS THAT I DESIRED AND AT THE EXACT PRICE I MANIFESTED. THANKS FOR HAVING ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you will find. If you want to be taken care of the right way and be treated with respect throughout your entire sales process, he is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil was great!! Neils effort was beyond reproach!! We had some weather delays but Neil stayed on top of everything we needed!!He worked with us to make sure we were taken care of. Would deal with him again anytime!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our families needs! We are completely in love with our purchase!!! We can not thank him enough for the patience he presented through a snow storm and there after. He was available for our phone calls and continues to check in with us to make sure we are all set. Thank you so much Neil! You have the professionalism we look for in customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Flint is the man! Addressed all of my concerns in a timely and efficient manner and truly goes above and beyond to service the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy" attitude. He gave us the space and info that we needed to make our decision. Would recommend him & Perkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with all details. Would highly recommend. Got in and out with what we needed and wanted. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business with him again. Traded in my truck for a 2020 journey and he gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was conducted electronically without any issues. Thanks, Y’all for your time throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent their was very pleasurable; yet well used and profitable. All questions were quickly and fully answered. And it was the first time I ever spent less than 4 hrs at the dealership to buy a vehicle. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Highly recommend the Perkins Motors service department. Julian, my service rep, was first-rate in working through my truck's issues. One of the problems was particularly hard and the shop manager came to conduct a review of the issue and made what I thought was a good recommended way ahead. Totally trust this team of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Tim was very polite and helpful with the purchase of my new car. I would recommend him to anyone. I like the Jeep Cherokee that i got. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service, well run facility. They got my vehicle in and out for minor repairs at a great price. Very satisfied with Perkins overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Her service was excellent. She was upfront and friendly. I told her I needed to leave at a certain time and she got me out a little bit sooner. The professionalism was great. Her statement is true. I’m part of the Hispanic community and she got me into my dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jacques was awesome he could’ve been my best friend and made a very long process very fun and non stressful. Please go see this guy you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my peers. There was no pressure to hurry up and buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final predelivery inspection, a problem was discovered with the running boards. Everyone did everything they could to get them replaced - including sending the parts pickup person an hour away to get replacements. They were very apologetic about the problem and added time and refused to let us take possession of our truck before the problem was taken care of. It would not have been a simply "return at a later time" as we live 600 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing business with them because they understand my needs and provide great deals that no one can pass down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have mothers trougle 2016 jeep grand cherokee which was there for 4 and 1/2 months waiting on parts, was fixed only to have a gascet fail 1 day after picking it up. Necessitated pulling engine and tranny and now has to have it done again. FLINT BOWEN has been fantastic to work with and you at Perkins have gone above and beyond the call of duty about supplying me with transporations during this time. Believe it will be fixed this week. Thanks to all of you at Perkins andFCA for helping me out as the 30 dollar part took a long time to get ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review