Customer Testimonials

Open Today! Service: 7am-5:30pm

Customer Testimonials


Read What Our Customers Say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

We had been looking for a good used car for some time and met many dealers in the Springs. We ran into Jacques while he was leaving from work late one night and we felt he was such an honest and down to earth salesman. He really took his time with us and when we returned later, we really liked the honest, no pressure approach at Perkins. Then, when something wasn’t right with the car we wanted, Josh, the sales manager made it right until we were completely satisfied. We got a great deal and recommend you check them out. And yes, this is a real review!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

UPDATE: Carrie, at Perkins Motors, got in touch with me and did make this right on my end. I was refunded for the part that was replaced that didn't need to be. Carrie was great to work with and I will likely give Perkins another try when I need service in the future. I wanted to post an update to a review I left in December. Since this point, I have called the number that was provided in the response, left a message and never received a call back. I took my truck to a different dealer which determined that my ABS system module was faulty and replaced it (I have had NO issues since and am thrilled with the service I received from the other dealer - Brandon Dodge in Denver). The ABS module was causing the speed sensors to throw an error code when there was no issue with the actual sensor. Perkins Motors charged me for a sensor that wasn't actually faulty. The other dealer switched my left and right wheel sensor and still received the error code on the left side to determine that it wasn't a sensor issue. I would recommend taking your vehicle to an actual Dodge dealership as it is obvious Perkins did not have the technical knowledge necessary to solve my issue but still charged me over $200.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors were a pleasure to shop with. We bought a certified preowned 2018 Wrangler Sport S JL Unlimited with 2,400 miles. It came with quite a few features that were not standard on the Sport S and the deal was too good to pass up — especially the certified preowned power train coverage. They have a new sales manager at Perkins and are really pricing Jeeps to move them off the lot. I really took time with this purchase. I did test drives on 3 different occasions over the last 3 months. Joe Spurlock was exceptionally patient. He treated the family as valued long-term customers from the start. No pressure with this guy. He’s relaxed, fun to talk with and gives the customer time if they’re still undecided. I give him 5/5 stars. If you’re in the Colorado Springs or Front Range area and shopping for a great deal on a Chrysler, Dodge, or Jeep stop in and see Joe Spurlock at Perkins Motors. — Scott Trapman, new life-long Jeep Customer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2019
 

"Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors" - Tdiddy Joe Spurlock and Perkins Motors were a pleasure to shop with. We bought a certified preowned 2018 Wrangler Sport S JL Unlimited with 2,400 miles. It came with quite a few features that were not standard on the Sport S and the deal was too good to pass up — especially the certified preowned power train coverage. I really took time with this purchase. I did test drives on 3 different occasions over the last 3 months. Joe Spurlock was exceptionally patient. He treated the family as valued long-term customers from the start. No pressure with this guy. He’s relaxed, fun to talk with and gives the customer time if they’re still undecided. I give him 5/5 stars. If you’re in the Colorado Springs or Front Range area and shopping for a great deal on a Chrysler, Dodge, or Jeep stop in and see Joe Spurlock at Perkins Motors. — Scott Trapman, new life-long Jeep Customer

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

We had a great experience working with Adolfo! He made the process very smooth and easy! We are so happy to have found a car for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

I think this is the 6th or 7th car I purchased from Perkins. They always treat me well and give me a good deal. The experience is enjoyable and not the usual pressure cooker you get with other dealerships. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jacques Perreault our salesman to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019
 

I actually enjoyed buying a car! Everybody was great and I feel I got the best deal I could have gotten. I will recommend them to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019
 

Where to start. We are repeat customers to Perkins, and this is our third car working with Jacques. My first vehicle, I came in to get a compass, and I left in my dream car the JL. He listened to my needs, didn’t push anything, and put me in a car that I truly love. My second car, a corolla (this was my own mistake-nothing on Perkins, Jacques or the said vehicle) I purchased, and ultimately didn’t suit our family needs. I came to Jacques crying, and he did everything in his power to make me happy. I left with a 2019 compass and I couldn’t be happier! We are forever Jeep family, and Perkins customers (as long as Jacques is there) ;) Thank you Jacques for the many hours, the tears, the vents, the jokes, the friendship. You are a gem, and I appreciate you so much! I love my JL and Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019
 

I went in with a xxxxx thinking that I wouldn’t get approved for a car.Jacques helped me find a car that my husband and I would like and helped us all the way through the process. I’m happy that we were approved and that I get to drive my new wonderful car all around. I highly recommend Perkins. Had a all around wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sales Department

Phone Number:

Service Department

Phone Number:Service Hours:
  • Mon - Sat7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SunClosed

Parts Department

Phone Number:

Get Directions to Perkins Motors

Get Directions
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(855) 832-3986

Call Now

1205 Motor City Dr. • Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Service: 7am-5:30pm

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO

Phone: (855) 832-3986

http://maps.google.com/?q=1205%20Motor%20City%20Dr.%2C%20Colorado%20Springs%2C%20CO%2080905

Service

Phone: (855) 832-3022

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO
38.817639 -104.8333212
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.perkinsmotors.com" name="Perkins Motors" description="" street="1205 Motor City Dr." city="Colorado Springs" state="CO" postalcode="80905" country="US" email="email@perkinsmotors.com" phone="(855) 832-3986" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/perkinsmotors/uploads/2018/03/PerkinsMotorsOGImage.png"]
Perkins Motors
Perkins Motors
1205 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO, 80905 US
(855) 832-3986
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/perkinsmotors/uploads/2018/03/PerkinsMotorsOGImage.png
Perkins Motors 38.817639, -104.8333212.