Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chad was awesome!!! Did all of the paperwork ahead of time for me so when I got there I literally just signed papers and left! The experience was so great that I even ended up buying a second car for myself (which was just as fast)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Everything went flawlessly when we purchased our new Jeep Rubicon. Jacques and the whole team was immensely helpful the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Chad, my salesman was fabulous. He showed me a number of vehicles besides the one I came into see. He is very efficient and honest and made the car buying experience fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I visited this dealership looking for a Jeep Gladiator and was met by Neil Espino on the showroom. He was very polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Neil assessed my needs perfectly and showed me vehicles that satisfied those needs thus saving me valuable time looking around. He was the perfect sales rep and I would definitely seek him out for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

A pleasant surprise..great staff, especially Kyle. Great price and service. A fair deal. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

The dealership was very polite and very straight to the end goal, which I appreciate very much. I normally avoid going to any dealership or sales place in my uniform (A.D Military) as a I’ve seen several places think of military as “quick sale regardless.”Not at Perkins. Jacques was more than respectful and treated every concern as a more than reasonable one. My favorite part of all was the non-existent sales pitch of “This is the best xxxx around!” Here at Perkins I asked to see the vehicle I requested and I was immediately provided the keys ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We recently had our oil changed at the quick lube and there wasn’t anything quick about it. We waited for 3 hours! We were told we didn’t need to make an appt. but next time we will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

This is the third car our family has purchased from perkins, and we couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you for the excellent business – – and the prompt follow through. Because of that, we bought our car from you, and not someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very satisfied overall…..special order SRT Took forever. All ended well. Great salesman and manager. Happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Good selection on vehicles and top notch sales people...no hassle,no pressure just straight forward deals ...Jacques and Tamara were awesome again thank you so much-Tony 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. I absolutely recommend Jacques and Perkins for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for recall work to be performed. The time to complete the job was going to be longer than anticipated. They shuttled me to my office so that I could continue my day and picked me up when the work was completed. They were very friendly, easy to work with and never treated me like a number. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for all of my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Jacques offered an excellent, no-pressure, professional experience. Got exactly what I wanted at an excellent price, and received a fair offer for my trade-in. Financing and final documentation with Tamara was smooth and efficient. Would highly recommend Perkins Motors, and will definitely visit again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent, courteous and friendly service! Chad Reid was fantastic and was easy to work with. He is always available for questions, even after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great Service. Thank you Jacques!!! That was easy and smooth transaction! Thank you for that Ram 3500 dually. Definitely next car in your dealership for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very easy to work with! He gave us great communication throughout the entire process!! He definitely made it very easy! Great dealership and great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jacques was a pleasure to work with. We appreciate all the work him and the team at Perkins did to get us in a vehicle that was the perfect fit for us and our family. By far some of the best customer service I have experienced at a car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great service and no hidden fees. Timely processing and great selection of services/options/packages offered at Perkins Motors. Great selection of vehicles and colors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very professional and an enjoyment to work with, thanks! Highly recommend Jacques and the team to potential future buyers in the market for new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

08-31-21 Met sales consultant Jacques Perrault of Perkins Motors to purchase a 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid. The presentation of the vehicle was detailed inside and outside, there was an owners manual, 2 keys, plus a full tank of fuel. A preowned multi point inspection was completed by the dealership and all that was needed according to the report was new fluids, filters, w-blades. A copy of report was given to me along with service invoice. Great transparency! The Lincoln was in perfect condition. Jacques was very timely with good communication, before, during and after the sale. He portrayed a genuine interest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Perkins motors is the best place I’ve been too by far in Colorado Springs. I love the friendly staff and I really appreciate all their help with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Very fast, repaired as promised, very friendly and easy to schedule and pick up when all the work was done, just great experience overall, thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I think he is a great guy ! Easy to work with and pleasant! Wish he would have given me $10000 off tho. Lol we liked him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

He was really sweet, helped me understand a lot of the process. Very easy to work with and has an amazing upbeat personality. Any future business I would gladly go to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Easy going! Jacques was friendly and understanding. I appreciate the manner in which the business was handled, trusting and without pressure. I've been looking for a while and finally found a car in person that appealed to me and was handled by someone that I was able to get along with. If I hadn't gotten along with him I wouldn't have made the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

They were easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Love the truck. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Probably one of the best new car experiences I've had, and I've purchased many over the years. Solid expertise by the staff. Willingness to help juggle getting all our signatures and paperwork done with a busy family. Overall an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Chad was great! He saved me from another mini van purchase and got me the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The best auto buying experience we’ve ever had. From the salesperson to the financing. Perkins Motors was accommodating in every aspect in our new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Amazing staff and very quick. Neil is hands down very excellent, and very patient thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Exelente !! .. neil es muy amable y me hizo sentir en familia con su servicio el busca todas las maneras de ayudarte y claro que volveria ahi y pediria su ayuda.. 100 % recomendado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

We have purchased vehicles from Perkins twice now, and both times have had great experiences. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. Staff worked well together to make our experience as quick and stress-free as possible. The service department has been good to work with over the past few years as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Neil made our purchase the best we have had when buying a new car. Great personality and very patient. He knows so much about the different models and spent almost 30 minutes explaining all the features of my new car with me. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. I couldn't have been in better hands with Neil at the helm! He stayed in contact with me and helped make the process go as smooth as possible. He even personally delivered our new jeep to our home when it was finished in the shop! He comes highly recommended! Thanks again for everything my friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Dariel and Aaron did a great job and stayed after-hours on a Saturday to make the sale convenient for me. Great job you two!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This is a fantastic and welcoming environment to purchase a vehicle from. The staff is very friendly and makes sure you are comfortable and not overwhelmed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Our sales consultant, Tim Yoder, went above and beyond in supporting our purchase. Especially considering we’re in Boise, Idaho. He made the experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My local dealer offered to work to trade for the vehicle I wanted and to bring it to my hometown. They intended to upcharge about 4.5k - 6k more than Perkins was already offering it for. For only about 500 miles away this was not reasonable. With this I flew up to Colorado Springs and was picked up by salesman Jacques Perreault at the airport. He and the Finance Department employee Kelly Petrocelli made the process easy and saved me several thousands. Very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Buying cars are one of my least favorite things to do. However, Neil changed that for me. His integrity and truly caring personality made the experience of purchasing my Jeep a pleasant one. I am comfortable that I walked away with a solid deal. He also went above and beyond by demoing all of the features of my new car. Thank you Neil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great experience! Kyle was amazing and very knowledgeable for all my questions! He was very courteous and made the experience great! I would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

We had a really good experience. Love our salesman Will. We would recommend this dealership to pur family and friends. I love my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Jacques was fantastic! I highly recommend working with him for everyone. It was a good no pressure and enjoyable process! Happy to get the right vehicle for our family. they let us come check out the truck three different times while we decided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

All of the staff was accommodating and professional. William Limtiaco provided me with excellent information and I was able to buy the Jeep I wanted with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Everyone at Perkins was great to work with. I would definitely recommend Perkins to my friends and family. Looking forward to driving my new Jeep😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Neil was awesome . He went out of his way to make sure the car buying experience was great. And his manager mick was awesome too thanks to both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kyle was very great to work with. He was knowledgeable about the cars and even though I came to purchase my lease out, he was very understanding and showed me several other options. He also helped me understand the process of buying out my lease. Highly recommend Kyle. Thank you Perkins Motors for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I purchased a vehicle and got excellent service from Audrey! She was always willing to help me even on her days off which I didn’t expect. She worked her butt to get me my car. Kelly in finance was just lovely and super sweet! I had some issues with my vehicle which wasn’t the dealers fault and brought it to service and got amazing service there as well. Julian listened to my concerns and sympathized with me as did many other staff members. They gave me loaners and all asked how things were when I came back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Their service dept seems to be efficient , staff is friendly professional - haven’t had any issues - repairs and recalls handled efficiently and accurately - much better than Jeep on Arapahoe in Denver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I came in to use the Express Service for scheduled maint. I arrived at 7:20 was checked in and told it would take about one hr. I waited in the Customer waiting area and about 20 min in was contacted that I needed a new cabin air filter. I saw my vehicle being pulled out and went to the Service desk. I was back on the road by 8:16. All service was fully explained to me and the cost was as stated by the Service Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Kyle took great care of us! He was friendly and very receptive to our needs and wants. We left happy and with a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Their service was above and beyond in order to get me into the vehicle I wanted and needed. Very polite, welcoming environment. Excellent customer service. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Every sales person was attentive. They called to follow up and made sure we got what we wanted. Everybody at this dealership was awesome. The communication was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Perkins Motors is the only place to buy a car! Neil is wonderful and so is Aaron in finance. We will buy here again. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

William limtiaco was the most helpful, kind, and dedicated worker. He was so pleasant to deal with, and super informative. He was very respectful, and considerate. He showed me everything about the vehicle I wanted and showed me all the features. Best experience I’ve ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I was provided with excellent service throughout the entire sale and purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

This is great dealership! They really work with you and what you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Although we got off to a rocky start, the sales team recovered nicely and the finance folks were terrific. A great experience all around. I would recommend Aaron, Margo, and Naz to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Neil was absolutely amazing through the entire process. Staying in touch with me, getting the deal done, and making sure I got the best deal possible. I was a first time buyer who drove out in a 2021 Jeep renegade. I’m usually hesitant to go into dealerships in person because of how pushy most sales reps are, but Neil, was so chill and relaxed. He gets 5 stars from me. And I will definitely be returning to buy again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

If you're buying a car, buy it from Neil. I never thought I would have a good dealership experience, but this was spectacular! He worked in my best interest, insuring that I was taken care of along the way. Enjoyed our conversations as well - great guy overall. Absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The sales dept have always been the best we have brought 3 vehicles( 2015 dodge challenger, 2013 dodge charger and 2019 f 250 superduty pickup). Perkins motors no hassles no pushy salemen thanks for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff here is absolutely AMAZING! Never have I ever purchased a vehicle from a company that truly made me feel comfortable and appreciated. They went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle that I not only needed but wanted. I just can’t say enough how great they all are here. Customers are definitely treated like more than just a sale. Kyle was friendly, patient and super accommodating. Aaron went above and beyond to make the purchase happen. Totally recommend Perkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Out of all the places I've visited looking at Jeeps this place was the best. Felt welcomed and my business was wanted! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jacques was awesome. I ordered a vehicle and frequently asked him about the status. He was always happy to help and responsive. In fact, he shared my excitement which made the sales experience amazing. I’ll be back to buy my next vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I would never go anywhere else for my vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Got there early… handled quickly. Seems well run and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I saw this truck online and had some questions on it. Mr. Perreault was outstanding in answering my questions. I went to Perkins to see truck and test drive unit. Everything was what they said it was. Service department has always been on top of the game. This was my second vehicle from Perkins. They make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Went to the dealership looking for a Lease on a Jeep Gladiator. Out of all the places I stopped by to look at leases, this dealership was the absolute best hands down. Nick and Kyle were amazing to work with, and I actually enjoyed my time in store. Having worked in dealerships as sales, technician and service advisor prior to joining the Air Force I know that some just don't have a good atmosphere, but this place goes above and beyond and the sales team is top notch. Can't say enough good about the team here, very knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Although the service center was very busy, my service advisor Tony Cooke was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service Jacques at Perkins Motors! Loving our new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Got a car sold there and got more then expected! Super nice, easy going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Absolutely an enjoyable experience. Warm people who made sure I was informed and satisfied. Thank you. Second vehicle I’ve purchased from Perkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Outstanding process from start to finish. Recommend dealership to anyone who needs a vechicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

This will be only the second time we bought a vehicle in Colorado and that was in 2004. A lot has changed over the years as everything is computer based from research on vehicles, pre-approvals for financing and closing the deal with the salesperson or finance department. One thing that has changed is the way were treated at Perkins as Vern Dunckley (Sales Manager), Audrey Smith (Sales Consultant), Neil Espino (Sales Consultant), Josh Bauer (Finance Manager), and last but not least the faces that are behind the scene in Parts, Service and Vehicle Prep all did an outstanding job. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

From initial contact with the dealer to meeting up with Jacques my sales person and signing the the paperwork with Josh has been an excellent experience. I am extremely happy with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I met Mr. Perkins as he was making his way to the Springs Rescue Mission, in order to volunteer his time and energy working with homeless folk. It is wonderful to do business with people who give so selflessly to those less fortunate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

No hassle and fast friendly sales experience. Would certainly recommend coming to see them. Everyone at this dealership was friendly, professional. The dealership is also state of the art.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My wife & I came in to trade her Jeep. This was our third time buying from Perkins. Will made the process so smooth & transparent get her a Rubicon, we decided to come back in and trade my Lexus for a brand new Renegade. Will got us exactly what we wanted number-wise, as well as running the numbers on different scenarios. This made the decision on both vehicles easy working with him. We were very happy with his approach, and no pressure towards either decision. He basically worked with AND for us. We are both happy and plan on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The people were professional and courteous. They helped me with my warranty’s and suggested only what I needed for my services. I felt like I left my truck in skilled and capable hands !! I am very pleased with all they did for me and my truck 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had extensive work done to my suv and it now runs great! Perkins Motors was wonderful to work with. Because of the recall I was given a new car as a loaner. Their service was top notch and I recommend them when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Every aspect of this experience was more than excellent. I am so happy with my new Jeep. From initial contact with the dealership to signing those final papers, I highly recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Jaques is a great salesman to work with! Never felt pressured, rush, or hassled the whole way through the process. Perkins Motors customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a really Great time. In and out in a couple hours with a new truck, with a payment plan that worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Service is great, people are great and Audrey is the best. You guys all really make.up for the not great facility. When I buy my next Jeep, it's going to be with Audrey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I am very please with Perkins Motors. Audrey Smith was my salesman and did an outstanding job. I told her exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend, and that I needed something reliable. She did that and plus some. I will definitely be buying another vehicle from her in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Audrey was awesome! She is the only person I will ever buy a car from in the future. She took great care of me. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Bought a new gladiator from Jimmie, what a great experience. We were dreading vehicle shopping but Jimmie change that to a great day. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Jacques was amazing and made the whole experience smooth. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. I Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great dealership to consider. They have helpful and professional staff such as Neil. He was able to find the truck that we were originally looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

5 star experience all around! Kyle was fantastic & his product knowledge impressive! Every department during our purchase was excellent and made our purchase quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I have been looking for a Mazda for the last few months. Nothing fit my price range or exactly what I was looking for, until I came around Perkins Motors. I was in and out, Jacques was very helpful and respectful! Great experience, and love my car so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very courteous employees and I was surprised on how fast they change the engine oil in my wife's vehicle. Will definitely return to see them again for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great dealership, always has been; good service that one can count on. Work saved a vacation for my family; as we were traveling from Texas. Work was completed in less than an hour and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I was able to find exactly what I was looking for at Perkins, they have a great selection of Jeep! Ask for Jacques Perreault in sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Had a great experience with Jacques and the rest of the team he was very happy to explain everything and said to call anytime if we have questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I had a problem with my vehicle and your people were outstanding and took care of the problem. It was a ABS light and throttle problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We had a good experience at the dealership and Jacques was very helpful. The entire team was very professional. We did a trade-in and the process was fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Had an excellent experience with this company. Julian did a suburb job at explaining everything I needed to have done. My Jeep has performed well. I would recommend this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Everyone there is so nice and always smiling. Their employees are second to none in Colorado Springs. There service department is on time, Prompt, and always on point with costs to the customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out and heard back fairly quickly. The ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

John was great. He kept us informed. He took photos of what was wrong! He got our job done in good order. We were very impressed. We will not be taking our Jeep anywhere but to it’s home at Perkins.


Leave Us A Review