Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very friendly, nice, and very kind. Their is no more I need to say. I would use them again. Okay have a awesome and bless day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I really felt comfortable there. Chad was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and buying process. I was able to get the truck I wanted at a price I could afford. Thanks. Great place to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Nice dealership, knowledgeable salesmen, and willing to deal. Got a good price on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had been in contact with multiple dealerships with very competitive pricing while trying to find my new car. Most of the dealerships I was talking with were much closer to both my house and my job. I chose to go with Perkins, which was the furthest dealership from my house (about an hour and a half away) strictly because of Neil. Neil went above and beyond for me and made the car buying process so easy and convenient. He texted me pictures and videos of both of the Jeeps I was interested in which really helped with my decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have been going to Perkins dodge since 2012 and have always been treated right. Everyone is always friendly. I would recommend Perkins dodge to anyone. 2 cars and multiple services later, I am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excellent dealership, knowledgeable employees, telling all my friends about you. Can’t wait to see their device department to take care of my wonderful jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Great experience! Came into the dealership, found the vehicle I was looking for, and made a deal that fit me with ease. Staff was super friendly and really did car about making sure I left a satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

If you go Perkins, Neil is definitely the guy you want to talk to. He's very friendly, honest, and will go out of his way to make sure you're taken care of. This is the second time we've dealt with him and will only talk to him if we decide to upgrade in the future. I've gone through the purchase process more times than I care to remember and can say that Neil provided me with the best sales experiences I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Thank jimmy walker for all he did to help me get the jeep and finance also thank you all and got me done fast thank you thank you all thank you thank ya thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you all thank y’all thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Chad was awesome. Very knowledgable about the vehicle. Worked hard to get paperwork done ahead of time so we were not waiting much when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very professional staff and easy to work with. They had the two cars I was interested in out and ready by the time I arrived and were very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

If you are considering buying a new Jeep ask for Audrey Smith she will take care of you! Audrey reached out to me when I was frustrated with the dealer up north who wouldn't give me what I needed for my trade. I had an option to sell my trade through Carvana but really didn't want to go through the longer process. We texted all day while I was at work finding some options I could check out as soon as I got down there. I asked her again before I drove down if they would honor my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Very easy car buying experience! Everyone was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had. Patti was wonderful to work with and Josh in finance was great with answering my concerns during and after the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

This is the third car I bought from Neil at Perkins. Best service and honest dealings. I highly recommend Neil and Perkins!! Don’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great service on my vehicle and customer service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and made sure the vehicle was running good. Additional services were offered. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Perkins dealership was Awesome. I was shopping around and really wanted a Silverado when the wife and I decided to visit your dealership and fell in love with the RAM truck. There was no comparison between the two trucks, RAM has everyone beat by a landslide. Your staff was not pushy in the sale and really rolled out the red carpet. Audrey the salesperson really knows her stuff, she explained all the features of the truck from memory and answered every question. Tawaiian the finance manager made all the document signing really easy. Thanks Perkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

All friendly staff. They were able to get us out of some negative equity and into a car we really love! All around we had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The dealership was clean. The salesman was very nice and helpful. Finance person was very nice and helpful. Both were very professional. Would have like to meet with the manager to talk price but they just went back and forth .could have saved some time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We had a 5-Star experience with our purchase of a 2021 Jeep Rubicon from Perkins Motors! Neil, our salesperson, was very professional and explained and demonstrated in detail the features of our new "Rubi" which highlighted some of the improvements compared to our 2011 Rubicon. Neil provided the information we needed to decide and didn't apply any pressure to buy; very refreshing! We took advantage of 0% Financing and Josh in the Finance Department clearly explained the terms and Pros and Cons of the various warrantees. My wife and I highly recommend you consider Perkins Motors for your next vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great job at Perkins Moters for my Jeep lube and tire rotation. Karen did a great job and helped me out a ton. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Irma was a tremendous help when I was looking to purchase my new wrangler. She was extremely professional while being down to earth. Extremely easy to talk/work with. She took the time to listen to my needs/requirements. Presenting me with the best wranglers they had on the lot and even walking me through the entire lot selection. The process was painless. She even gave me trail information in the surrounding area to take my Jeep out for a spin. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle you should definitely check out Irma, she’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We love our new Jeep! The buying process took a bit longer than we were expecting but it was worth the wait. Thank you kindly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Neil. He is a straight shooter and will jump thru hoops to make sure your experience is fantastic! The folks at Perkins are friendly and welcoming. No big sales pressure to worry about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Outstanding customer service, specifically Audrey Smith, and also from the Finance Department. This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Perkins and will be back again when we purchased in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

If your looking for a new car, this is the place to be! Audrey was AMAZING, makes sure you get what you are looking for! Hands down the best car buying experience we have had! Thank you a million times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Fantastic experience! Started the process online with pre approval and Jacques made the rest of the process painless! Great customer service and extremely friendly and helpful staff all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I chose to buy my Promaster Van with Perkins Motors... though they are in Colorado and I live in Arizona. Why? They offered both a great product and superior service. I would recommend them to anyone. Mike Deck gives his best, a 10+.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This dealership went to all lengths to make sure that I got the car that I wanted at the interest-rate and payments that I could afford. I spent the entire day with my sales person Dariel , And he was very patient with my indecisiveness. Later I bought some floor mats at the service center and they gave me a discount. It’s a very large dealership in Colorado Springs that has plenty of inventory with different options on each car. The finance department was a smooth transition and I’m very happy with my jeep Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Chad listened and worked with us and got it done. Got very thing done before my wife had to come and sign papers. She said this was the best expenice buying a car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Irma did provided very friendly and thorough service to us while we visited to create a custom build for our next family SUV. She did a good job answering all of our questions or finding us answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was easy to get our appointment ste up. Always is. Friendly customer service, that can help direct to the person you need to talk to. Always good information after the service is complete. Faster service than places we have been before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Patricia Sayles was amazing! Never did she push me into a a vehicle out of my price range and was very courteous and went up and beyond expectations. Amazing ! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Friendly, polite and honest! Great experience with, I believe his name is, Silas Valdez, adviser, got me in and out fast! Thank you for an enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My service advisor, Dean Williams, made my first visit to Perkins Motors smooth and flawless. He was very helpful and upfront with the services needed and for pricing on my additional requests. I will not hesitate to return in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

A great experience! No pressure was placed upon us and we were treat to look and explore many different vehicles. I would absolutely recommend Perkins Motors to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We showed up with no intention of actually buying because the car we wanted was not there. Sure enough, 20 minutes later, they found the exact car we were looking for and at an extremely reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very patient and helpful! Guided us through the whole process with the maximum amount of information available. Continued to help us even after purchase was made. Thank you! -TJ-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Neil was an outstanding salesman, he was very knowledgeable about the car we were interested, he wasn’t pushy, and we walked away with a fair deal. We highly recommend him and will look for him the next time we are in the market for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Amazing experience all around! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, which made the leasing process easy and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this dealership and sales woman, Audrey Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I ENTERED PERKINS MOTORS AFTER MONTHS OF MANIFESTING THIS CAR. MULTI-TASKING Jacques GREETED ME AND ASKED IF HE COULD HELP. "I AM GETTING A NEW CAR WITH NO CAR PAYMENTS" JACQUES TOOK A DOUBLE TAKE AND SET ME DOWN AT HIS DESK. HE WALKED ME OUT TO THE USED CARS AND I WALKED THE LINE. AFTER A LONELY TEST DRIVE, ALMOST GETTING DARK WE WENT TO NEGOTIATING. I MET WITH JOSH AND ENDED UP DRIVING OUT WITH MY NEW/USED NISSAN WITH ALL THE QUALIFICATIONS THAT I DESIRED AND AT THE EXACT PRICE I MANIFESTED. THANKS FOR HAVING ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil is the most patient and most kind salesperson you will find. If you want to be taken care of the right way and be treated with respect throughout your entire sales process, he is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil was great!! Neils effort was beyond reproach!! We had some weather delays but Neil stayed on top of everything we needed!!He worked with us to make sure we were taken care of. Would deal with him again anytime!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Neil did an amazing job assisting us in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our families needs! We are completely in love with our purchase!!! We can not thank him enough for the patience he presented through a snow storm and there after. He was available for our phone calls and continues to check in with us to make sure we are all set. Thank you so much Neil! You have the professionalism we look for in customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Flint is the man! Addressed all of my concerns in a timely and efficient manner and truly goes above and beyond to service the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Appreciate Jacques' professionalism and "non pushy" attitude. He gave us the space and info that we needed to make our decision. Would recommend him & Perkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Worked really hard to suit our needs and very quick with all details. Would highly recommend. Got in and out with what we needed and wanted. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service by Jacques, would be happy to do business with him again. Traded in my truck for a 2020 journey and he gave me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great to work with Audrey and team! Most of the work was conducted electronically without any issues. Thanks, Y’all for your time throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. The time spent their was very pleasurable; yet well used and profitable. All questions were quickly and fully answered. And it was the first time I ever spent less than 4 hrs at the dealership to buy a vehicle. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Highly recommend the Perkins Motors service department. Julian, my service rep, was first-rate in working through my truck's issues. One of the problems was particularly hard and the shop manager came to conduct a review of the issue and made what I thought was a good recommended way ahead. Totally trust this team of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Tim was very polite and helpful with the purchase of my new car. I would recommend him to anyone. I like the Jeep Cherokee that i got. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service, well run facility. They got my vehicle in and out for minor repairs at a great price. Very satisfied with Perkins overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Her service was excellent. She was upfront and friendly. I told her I needed to leave at a certain time and she got me out a little bit sooner. The professionalism was great. Her statement is true. I’m part of the Hispanic community and she got me into my dream car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jacques was awesome he could’ve been my best friend and made a very long process very fun and non stressful. Please go see this guy you won’t regret it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Everyone here was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my peers. There was no pressure to hurry up and buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

We had added three items to our Ram. Upon final predelivery inspection, a problem was discovered with the running boards. Everyone did everything they could to get them replaced - including sending the parts pickup person an hour away to get replacements. They were very apologetic about the problem and added time and refused to let us take possession of our truck before the problem was taken care of. It would not have been a simply "return at a later time" as we live 600 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Perkins motors again very perfessional. Love doing business with them because they understand my needs and provide great deals that no one can pass down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I loved the direct attention to my wants and needs. When asking specific vehicle questions Darryl knows his vehicles. All his knowledge is very insightful. Thank you for the marvelous experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I have mothers trougle 2016 jeep grand cherokee which was there for 4 and 1/2 months waiting on parts, was fixed only to have a gascet fail 1 day after picking it up. Necessitated pulling engine and tranny and now has to have it done again. FLINT BOWEN has been fantastic to work with and you at Perkins have gone above and beyond the call of duty about supplying me with transporations during this time. Believe it will be fixed this week. Thanks to all of you at Perkins andFCA for helping me out as the 30 dollar part took a long time to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My experience with Perkins motors was outstanding. They worked with me to get the deal I was looking for and made sure I got everything I was promised. The process was quick and Tim was an outstanding salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Perkins has always been welcoming to our business with a very friendly atmosphere and knowledgeable sales associates. They went above and beyond what is expected to make sure we were satisfied. We always dealt with Champ in the past but Neil helped us with our most recent vehicle. I can say nothing but good things about them both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Neil provided the best Truck shopping experience Ever! He got me the deal I was looking for! Got me good money for my trades! & Showed me every detail of my new truck! Super pleased and Happy He was my Sales Associate! The Perkins Team is very lucky to have him! Highly Recommend you ask for Neil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Awesome experience. Great customer service and they understood what I wanted. Quick in getting paperwork done and very thorough. Excellent and personable. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great person to work with, will keep in touch with you and feels like he is in your side for getting a new vehicle. Neil was always available to help me out even before he started his day at work. He made me feel like I wasn’t being tricked into anything like other dealerships could make you feel and he did everything he could to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Wow what an amazing person. We purchased 2 vehicles from Irma within less than 24 hours. She is very knowledgeable, friendly and and overall good hearted person. She really listens to your needs and wants and puts them into reality. I’ve never had such a fun time purchasing vehicles. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Jacques Perrault was very helpful and informative in our determination of what vehicle would fit our particular needs. His guidance through the purchase process provided a less problematic path to our new Jeep. It has been a pleasure to work with Jacques.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Irma was amazing. She is up front and honest, which is a refreshing quality to find in a salesperson. She made us feel welcome. She got us the vehicle we wanted at an amazing price. Thank you for your hard work. She even stayed late. We appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had such a good experience with Perkins Motors! Jacques Perreault was so friendly and very helpful. He helped me get my dream van for my growing family! Tawaiian in the finances was also very helpful and explained everything very well for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent, seamless service from beginning to end! A quick phone call confirmed the car we wanted was available and within less than 2 hrs at the dealer, we drove home in our new car. Very happy customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Jacque worked behind the scenes to get me the deal I needed to make a quality buying decision. Thank you very much for working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

It was a great pleasure working with Irma Ortiz and Stephanie Johnson. Irma presented every truck I test drove with enthusiasm and energy. Irma recognizes the power of information and possesses an invaluable source of knowledge. I personally feel when you make a large purchase that you will have a large amount of questions and Irma remained patient and displayed a pleasant, cheerful disposition with every single question. As my wife and I were waiting for a financial representative, Irma brought us pizza and refreshments which was a warm and genuine gesture. A gesture I have never experienced in any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Irma was a delight to work with. She made everything so simple and easy. She respected my time and gave me enough space to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Amazing service, everything was quick and easy. Very much appreciate it! Highly recommend working with Jacques. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Great service. Brought my jeep in for an oil change. Didn't have to wait long and the service guys rotated my tires as well. Very pleased with my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

He helped me pick the perfect car that fits my daily lifestyle. Dariel made it easy for me to pick my Cherokee and I love it! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

This is the fourth vehicle that I have purchased from Perkins their staff and their facility is top notch everything about them makes you feel comfortable and secure they really go above and beyond otherwise I wouldn't keep coming back it's been an incredible experience dealing with this dealership, everything about them is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Dariel made our Jeep buying experience smooth and enjoyable. He was very upfront with us and we felt very comfortable talking to him about what we needed. Would absolutely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Easy peasy Neil was responsive and timely. We communicated effectively, got the job done and I was able to trade in and purchase another grand Cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Irma was available for any questions or concerns I had and treated me in a very respectful and kind and friendly manner. I would work with her again anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Tim was an excellent person to work with when it came to buying a new vehicle and I would highly recommend buying from Perkins as they had a great price and the service was quick and thurough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Irma was a very good agent she explainied all the datails of our purchase real pleasant and professional I would recommend her for further sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very helpful. Got me into my Dodge truck with no hassle. Irma was very friendly. She even picked me up at my home so I could drive my new ride home. Love this truck. Finace department was also very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Willing to give the amount of time I needed to purchase a new vehicle. Willing to listen to my concerns. And willing to stay to help me set up my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We moved to Colorado completely unprepared for driving in the ice and snow. We contacted Perkins Motors and met up with Dariel at the dealership to find just the right vehicle. Originally we went there looking for a 2020/2021 Fiat but then we fell in love with a Jeep Trailhawk on the showroom floor. Dariel was awesome! He was able to get us so many incentives on that Jeep that we were able to get a fully decked-out 2021 Compass/Trailhawk for the same price we'd have paid for a far less equipped Fiat model. Not only that, but he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

She was amazing! Very patient and she’s super sweet. She was a fast worker and took care of all my needs! Thank you Irma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Patricia was professional and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her. She was knowledgeable and related well to me, woman to woman. I had tried two other dealerships and didn’t feel the salesMEN were interested in listening to what I wanted or needed. Patricia took the time to go over my unique needs (6 miles of dirt road to my house at 9500 feet) and found the exact JEEP features I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

The car buying experience does not bring to mind a lot of wonderful memories, but this one was a little different. I won't say there wasn't any stress financing wise, there was a little. However, by the end of the day, we are very happy with the deal we received and the way Perkins made sure we left happy. One of the best parts of working with Perkins was Irma and Cornelis! Irma made sure to find us what we wanted, she was diligent with updates and her communication was perfect! Cornelis's knowledge and expertise was very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This is my second brand new dodge truck from Perkins Dodge, I’ve been in Perkins for service twice now with my new 1500 Ram, my service experience with Kayla couldn’t of been better, I’ve trained and been in the service industry For over thirty years. I hope she is there every time I need service for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Jimmy was great to work with. He was very, very helpful explaining the different options that each of the Jeep models offered. I would definitely come back and ask for Jimmy on my next keep acquisition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Jax was a great salesman and super knowledgeable about the Jeep I purchased! I will be recommending him to all my friends! Thank you for helping me purchase my dream vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We bought our jeep from perkins in 2018 they were friendly and informative. We took it in for an oil change recently and they are still great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We wrecked our truck recently and had to buy a new truck. Did not want to. Had not had a vehicle payment in over six years. Went to Perkins Dodge in Colorado springs. Met a fantastic young lady that was a sales rep (Audrey Smith). She was perfect. Yes we bought a 2020 Bighorn 3500 from them. Thank you Audrey. You are an excellent sales rep. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Perkins. My sales person, Audrey Smith, was personable, kind, low-pressure, and easy to work with. Manager Ricky gave me a great deal. Everyone I came into contact with at Perkins was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Julian was friendly and professional. I enjoy that he doesn’t try to “upsell” and gets the job done. Experience there is never an hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Adolfo was very friendly and professional . He answered all are questions . The transaction was fast and easy. He tookthe time to find us the jeep we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Stephanie J. has been a genuine delight to work with! I worked with her for two months to get the vehicle I wanted and when it finally happened it was the BEST experience I could have imagined! She even came up with the perfect name for my truck! Stephanie is straight forward and will not just tell you what you want to hear. From the moment we met I didn’t feel like she was pressuring me into purchasing a vehicle. If anything, I think our roles were reversed and I was the one pressuring...lol! She really took the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Audrey was friendly and professional. Audrey found the Jeep of my dreams and was very knowledgeable about it and explained how to use the options. I'm loving my Rubicon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The best thing about working with Neil, was the fact that he respected my budget and was able to check all my wishlist boxes! He has a thorough understanding of his inventory, so he was able to answer all of my (many) questions. I highly recommend him if you’re shopping around, he will do all he can to get you in the perfect vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out and heard back fairly quickly. The ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

John was great. He kept us informed. He took photos of what was wrong! He got our job done in good order. We were very impressed. We will not be taking our Jeep anywhere but to it’s home at Perkins.


Leave Us A Review