Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Smooth, easy, fast experience. Jose was great at finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. Could nit be happier with everything. Will be recommending to others and will be back for future purchases. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Everybody was very welcoming when I came into the dealership. I was offered food and coffee! I worked with Will and Tamara directly they were both so patient, kind, and helpful! Really appreciate them walking me through each process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Came to buy my first jeep and had the best experience with Perkins Motors and especially Jacques! Will be recommending it to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a smooth and hassle free purchasing experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank u so much Jose, really appreciate working with u with you. You made car shopping a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I had a pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful and informative. The assistant manager came out to offer her assistance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Jose was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure and very understanding. He is the type of employee everyone should hope to deal with when walking into a dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Jacques was once again amazing to work with. Great experience, to the point and got me what I needed at a price I like. If I ever need a new jeep. I'm going to perkins and finding Jacques!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great customer service. Everyone was great and helped us get into a vehicle that fit our needs. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Having to converse by txting or call was excellent service got just what was needed! I would shop here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Out of all the dealerships we have done business with over the years, I think buying our new Jeep from Perkins Motors has been the most enjoyable. Jacques our sales person, and Vern the sales manager, were really great to work with and we feel like we got a really good deal. Since then, we have had a lift done on our Jeep, and we had an equally great experience with Andrew in Parts and Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have now purchased 2 cars from Neil at Perkins and both times I had nothing short of a fantastic car buying experience. I would highly recommend working with Neil to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. He is honest, professional, and goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This was my first Used purchase done over the phone. I'm located in South Dakota. I saw this truck online and made the call. Patti sent me pictures and a description. She made the transaction easy. Patti was awesome to work with. We worked out a deal for my trade and picked up the truck 3 days later. They installed a fifth wheel hitch as well. If you're in the market for a RAM, be sure to see Patti. The finance process was easy as well. They use a touch large touchpad signing system to reduce the mountain of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Ron Rhodes is amazing! He and the financial advisor Kelly along with their manager were extremely helpful and gout us into a car asap! Just what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Neil was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He also provided excellent insights into the best ways to expedite the vehicle build process. Would happily work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

It is a unanimous verdict, after considering all the evidence, this dealership has great appeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I had an extremely good experience with Perkins Motors. Even though they were going through a remodel and were quite busy, I was treated well and taken care of. My sales person, Summer, was amazing. She helped me order the exact vehicle that I wanted and it all went off without a hitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This was my first car buying experience and it was the best by far, I been to other dealerships and this was the best one. Patti, Mike, and Aaron were super helpful, caring, and amazing when it came to buying my car. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

She was a big help with purchasing my vehicle, great person, very knowledgeable! 5/5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I don't really enjoy care dealership car buying experiences but Jacques was helpful, knowledgeable and did his best to try and take care of me. For that I am very appreciative and enjoying my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We were met initially by Jaques, who was eager and helpful to help us navigate all available vehicles we were interested in, and spent most of the day working with us to complete any questions we had concerning available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The whole team was great to work with. They were honest and helped me find a great new Ram. Patti was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I shopped around for the best price on our new Gladiator and Perkins delivered. Great prices, friendly and helpful staff. When the factory couldn't do the sprayed-in bed liner, they took care of it for us. Definitely our easy button!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very friendly, accommodating, and transparent throughout the entire buying process from seeing what was on the lot to driving off with our new vehicle. They even moved us to a bigger room to make easier to watch our kids as we reviewed paperwork. Pleasant buying experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Neil was great to work with. Very pleasant and honest, knowledgeable No high pressure. He is willing to go out of his way to answer questions, even off the clock.. The dealership was very fair in trade in values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great and efficient experience at Perkins. Greg, our sales rep was extremely helpful and explained all the details we were concerned with. Finance department did an outstanding job with the breakdown as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Jacques was awesome to work with, no pressure and more than willing to find the Jeep I was looking for. He even put in work on his day off!!! I will definitely work with him again when it’s time for another purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jacques was a great salesman. Made me feel comfortable and it was a very enjoyable car buying experience. Kelly in finance was great as well. She explained in detail everything I was signing and made the paperwork go flawlessly. Thank you to Jacques and Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very helpful. Jacques was great and willing to work with my needs / wants. Large selection of vehicles and able to accommodate exactly what i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Perkins Dealership. They stayed late to help me get into my new car and I was so appreciative of their friendly and helpful attitude, especially so late in the day. Jacques was amazing and made the buying process so seamless and fun. Would definitely go back to this dealership and will refer people here in the future. Trading in my car was fast and likely a better deal than carmax. Thanks for everything Perkins!! I love my new car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jacques was awesome to work with. Made the whole process very smooth and easy. Would definitely buy again from Perkins and Jacques.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Neil was fantastic! I had selected a vehicle online that wasn't in stock yet. There were several delays due to a national shortage of drivers, high gas prices, and low inventory. Neil gave me accurate and timely information that exceeded my expectation. When the vehicle came in Neil pulled all the strings to have the vehicle ready for me to test drive. He made sure to explain all the ins and outs of the vehicle and knew all the answers to my questions. When I was ready to purchase, Neil gave me straightforward, no pressure pricing. I explained what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Jacques was super helpful. Neve gave up on finding us the best deal. Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everything with buying my vehicle from then was exceptional. Patti made sure I was taken care of and got me in my car that I wanted. She was absolutely amazing and so was everyone I worked with. I would recommend them to anyone and especially Patti and she will take care of you. Thank you for the exceptional service and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Greg was great. He had car ready and got paperwork processed quickly. Great people skills. Easiest buy we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Neil was fantastic to work with! He was professional, informative, and kind. There was no pressure as I weighed my various buying options including not buying at all. He has an excellent sense of customer service with a desire to help others. He’s a real people person. Recommended highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Got the vehicle that I was after. Jacques and Neil Espino never left me feeling neglected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Jacques Perreault at Perkins RAM was amazing! We were shocked at the level of service provided and how fast it was to get back on the road! Thanks again to Jacques and all of the other staff that helped us with our new RAM purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

We had a hiccup at the start of the process but finished very strong, and I'm satisfied with how things ended. I would definitely recommend Jacques Perreault and Perkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jacques is a true gentleman and professional at Perkins (and a familiar local face from a prior company). Lucky to have bumped into him on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

A little tricky at first, but it all worked out to be a great purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jacques Perreault is awesome. I was there to purchase a replacement vehicle as my SUV was recently totaled. I had not received the insurance check yet, but Jacques assured me I could take the check to the bank that financed me, and they would reamoritize the loan. Initially, I was hesitant, but I trusted Jacques and the financing manager, Tamara Gonzales. True to their word, the bank reamoritized the loan as promised. When I went to pick up the vehicle, the owner's manual and second key could not be located. Jacques vowed to find and bring the missing items ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Neil was amazing to work with and incredibly patient and kind. I never once felt pressured to purchase something I didn't want and I can genuinely say that this is the first car I've purchased where I didn't feel as if I had to compromise on anything. I got exactly what I wanted and I can't thank Neil enough for that. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. He was always available and responded in a very timely manner. I would work with Neil again, without second thought. Thank you, Neil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Jacques is very personal and kind-hearted. This was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This was our second vehicle to purchase from Jacques, and both have been great experiences. Communicates throughout the entire process, even when dealing with shipping challenges that were out of the dealerships control. Would recommend Jacques to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Jacques is an incredibly kind and patient sales advisor - his experience has been paramount with ensuring our needs and expectations have been met and greatly exceeded - we are very grateful for all of his efforts, and the efforts of the Perkins Motors family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

One of the easiest and best car buying experiences ever. Thank you Jacques Perrault for a stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Jaques at Perkins Motors from start to finish. The whole team made the process as smooth as possible, and my lifelong dream of being a Jeep owner has finally been realized!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great experience - no pressure, no stress, easy buying process. Would buy again here for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Will is no pressure, knowledgeable of the inventory and an overall pleasure to work with. Even got lunch for us while we waited on financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Jaques answered all my questions and had a great sense of humor. I also liked working with Kristen in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Had the right vehicle we were looking for. Jaque was very good. Appreciated his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Best car buying experience ever, from start to finish. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere, no running back and forth to manager, just straightforward dealing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I just purchased my 2021 Jeep Wrangler from Perkins, specifically Patti Hennen. She is absolutely the BEST! She knew exactly what I wanted and was able to provide it! Everyone at Perkins is so people friendly...so nice to have folks that are willing to help!!! Thanks so much Perkins and Patti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Just bought a Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Neil at Perkins Motors and had a terrific experience! I flew in from out of state and Neil picked me up from the airport and had everything ready for me at the dealership. Kelly in finance explained everything to me and was easy to work with. I would definitely buy a vehicle there again and Neil would be my go to guy! Give him a call, you won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Jacques was great! Made the experience fun and memorable! We enjoyed getting to know him on a personal level while remaining so professional. He was so dedicated in making sure we left happily which we truly appreciate. Thank you so much Jacques!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Good guy, good experience. Would recommend. My experience here was fairly strait forward, but I did enjoy it better than some other lots in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Chad was great. Super responsive and helpful getting me into the new Jeep Grans Cherokee L Summit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Jacques is awesome!! He took such good care of my husband and I and we left with our dream truck. He made sure the process was easy for us both even on a busy Monday. We would recommend Jacques any day. Thanks Perkins Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This was my second purchase in the last few months. Each experience is better and better! Honest, helpful and efficient! Don’t come here If you wants to spend hours and hours at a dealership. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I experienced a seamless, friendly, and professional car buying experience that included really good car dealership coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Before looking at Perkins I have never had an experience like this before. Neil was absolutely the best and provided the best customer service. Neil is very personable, and is very knowledgeable about all vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Great and fast help got us in our dream vehicle we thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Jacques Perreault was a pleasure to work with. When we had any questions he answered them within a timely fashion. The day after we picked up our vehicle and had an issue he started the motion of getting others in to help find the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

the day I was scheduled to come in, I was running late and Chad worked with me and that's great 1st of all. He was a very informative and on top of everything. Best dealership experience I've had to date 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

My husband and I were supposed to browse, look at our options and compare prices. Jacques showed us a nice red Cherokee on the roof top, it was a 2019 Cherokee. My husband wanted us to do a test drive and to purchase it. I wanted to wait and to look at our options. We asked Jacques for more options within our price range. He showed us the bottom lot of cars that haven't gone on their website yet. We saw this nice Red, Trail Rated Cherokee that we decided to test drive. Jacques has been super helpful from the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Just got our second vehicle from Neil, we ordered both of them since we couldn’t find exactly what we wanted. Both times were perfect experiences! Definitely ask for neill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

This was the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle! Everyone we came into contact with at the dealership was amazing.. Jacques was the greatest! He was so humble and patient and just all around caring. Even though we had just met I felt as though I had know him for YEARS! 10 out of 10 experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was wonderful to work with on our new Jeep purchase. We will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Neil took great care of me on my recent purchase of a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. He’s professional, considerate, has great communication and is great with customer service. Neil kept me informed throughout the entire process and also made several follow up calls/texts to check in with us. I highly recommend purchasing from Neil and Perkins Motors. They are amazing and went above and beyond! Thanks Neil and the team at Perkins! You guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jacques Perreault was a great no pressure salesman. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, if they had a Chevy truck I was looking for I would definitely buy from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Jacques and Perkins Motors are fantastic! Jacques kindly came in on his day off to finalize the sale due to accommodate my schedule which was greatly appreciated. Perkins Motors was professional and helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Roses are red....violets are blue. You sold me a dope Bronco....Now your wife wants one too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Fastest buying car transaction I had in 15 years of buying new/used cars from dealers. Motivated staff and minimum back and forth. Made a fair offer and there was no hassle or Bush back. Quick process. Would return again if I need another vehicle in the future. Motivated staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I have purchased multiple vehicles through Perkins, and our time with Eddie Cortes was no different. He was respectful of our time, knew we were looking for something specific in a certain price range, and he made sure we were taken care of quickly and efficiently. Car buying can be a hassle, not this time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great experience. I came to deal, Jacques and the crew made it a great experience. Jacques.was very friendly and helpful. Aaron made the paperwork final process go smoothly. Great al over experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Great experience getting my 21 Scat Pack Charger. Salesman was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Every employee who helped me was extremely professional and polite. I bought a car I found online and Mr. Neil Espino fortunately for me was my salesman. Neil helped me through every step of the sale, he even helped load my car onto the car hauler I hired to transport my car. It is rare to find or expect such great service in these times. Neil Espino is that exception and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my years but I have never got the customer service that I got today (02-11-2022)! Neil Espino truly cares about his customers and I can’t say enough. Thank you so much for being my person at Perkins Dodge. I was so nervous thinking about doing this and you made it so comforting and easy thanks again. And Aaron Visage in the finance department just put me at ease. You guys rock. Thank you so much and can’t wait for my add ons that are on their way for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Great job of finding me a jeep. Thanks for all the work you did. Neil did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jacques. It was a long shot as I was looking for a specific truck and color. Although I didn’t end up getting a truck on the lot I would definitely come back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Jacques is great! He really friendly and made the whole experience easy and hassle free. I will be recommending Perkins motors and Jacques to my family and friends. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

When I started my process of looking for a vehicle I checked most dealerships in Colorado Springs. When I narrowed down which vehicles I was interested in at select dealerships I went and checked them out. When I got to Perkins and worked with Neil it was second to none. it was hands down the best service I have received at a dealership in years! Any future purchases I make or any of my friends make I will be sure to contact Neil FIRST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Perkins Motors and couldn’t be more satisfied. Darryl Champion helped me out with the entire process and answered any of my questions. He was friendly and professional, provided clear communication about the paperwork process, and overall an excellent sales representative. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and definitely ask for Darryl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Jacques was without a doubt the best salesman I have ever dealt with in buying a car. No BS. No drama. Just a pleasant experience buying my first Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Neil helped us out greatly. Though the process was long and difficult, he stuck through with us, didn't judge us, and did the best he could to make sure we left happy. I would recommend Neil to anyone looking to buy a car because he will go to bat for you and do his best to make sure you are happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Second time purchasing a vehicle from Neil In a 2 month time span and both experiences were top notch. Best in the business! Neil is on top of his game 24/7; goes above and beyond to answer all my questions and get me taken care of. And once the sale is done, Neil always touches base with me to make sure I’m still happy and to make sure I don’t have any questions. As long as Neil is there, Perkins has a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Jacques did a great job finding my 2022 Ram 2500 and completing the transaction with integrity and on a timely basis. Looking forward to buying my next vehicle from him and this dealership. No pressure, gimmicks or shady dealing - these guys are a rare find!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

By far one of the best car buying experiences! Neil was very helpful through out the entire process of ordering a Durango. He made my family and I feel very comfortable and would most definitely recommend Neil to family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Patient, friendly, knowledgeable. Jacq took his time to answer any and all questions of mine and was more than amicable when I wanted to wait on signing any papers until I slept on my decision. Once I had decided on Perkins and my vehicle of choice, he worked around my schedule and stayed late into the evening to ensure I drove away the same night. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great service, willing to take care of my needs , kept me informed every step so the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I appreciated the way Jacques treated our transaction with integrity and care. He was very enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Jacques, and Steve Faidley are great salesman and I appreciate their support in assisting us reach our goal of purchasing the vehicle for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Jacques took great care of us from ordering to delivery of our Gladiator Rubicon! We highly recommend Jacques and Perkins Motors!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out and heard back fairly quickly. The ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

John was great. He kept us informed. He took photos of what was wrong! He got our job done in good order. We were very impressed. We will not be taking our Jeep anywhere but to it’s home at Perkins.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Our salesman Joe went above and beyond for me, I wanted a Jeep Renegade but they did not have any used, then Joe remembered they just took one in but has not been through detail or anything, they let us drive it and I fell in love, gave me a fair offer for my trade, Financing was easy, a very great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Nick was easy to deal with. He was very laid back and didn’t pressure anything. He listened to my needs and found the right truck for me and my family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

I knew what I wanted and the salesman completed the sale quickly. He was very kind and didn't try to get me to buy something else.


Leave Us A Review