Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jose, Kelly, and Vern are the best they worked miracles to get me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Quality Dealership the way dealers used to be. Jacques was great to deal with on the purchase of my vehicle and Tamara Gonzales did the paperwork in the finance dept. and made it good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Jacques could not have been more friendly, honest, and communicative. He was the perfect sales associate for this buyer and I could not have asked for better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Jacques was very flexible and easy to work with. Kelly was also very professional and down to earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

He was really nice love the energy! Happy with my new suv so in love with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Great experience buying our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Everyone was helpful and efficient to get us on our way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Two thumbs up! This is how a car dealership should operate. Friendly staff, clean building, and an easily accessible lot with plenty of inventory. Thank you Perkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Jacques is very easy to work with. No pressure. No stress. Very honest. Nice and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Smooth transaction with a willingness and patience to meet my needs. Dealership has a good atmosphere about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Outstanding customer service, always willing to go the extra mile. Will always look for Jacques if we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Amazing staff! This is my second vehicle from this location and will not go anywhere else. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Jose and the whole Perkins team were great. They listened and worked with me to get us into a fantastic new Wrangler Rubicon 4Xe. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Emily our salesperson was great to work with, Kelly in finance was great! Very kind and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Sales professional is very friendly, sincere and professional. I felt very comfortable being at Perkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

It’s always a pleasure to work with Perkins motors, its why we continue to come back. Not pushy, very family friendly oriented. Genuine smiles . It’s nice to walk into a business and they know my name and greet my son ( with disabilities) with a smile and are always pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Best customer service I have ever experienced at a car dealership! I tend to buy vehicles every year or two and I keep coming back to Perkins. Jacques is the best sales person I have dealt with in many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

We strongly recommend Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM dealership in Colorado Springs. Jacques Perreault and Aaron Visage strongly contributed to an excellent, no pressure car purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

We couldn't be happier! All around it was a great experience, and we absolutely love the Stelvio. Jacques was awesome, and would highly recommend him! 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Very well put together and great service. Quick and efficient. Want a certain car they will work with you to get what you want. José Cruz did a great job of helping me and getting things going quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Jose sold me a car that is working pretty good so far. I would buy there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great deals great dealer thanks perking motor jose cruz, he is the best seller 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Very friendly and helpful dealer. Place was spotless and Salesforce were all friendly and helpful. Went to perkins on a referral from another dealership and they did not steer us wrong. No high pressure sales tactics either which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Jacques provided such an excellent experience in ordering my new Jeep Wrangler. If you are looking to buy a new Jeep, check out Prestige Auto and ask for Jacques!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My sales representative, Jacques Perreault, was very helpful and supportive in the car buying process. If you need assistance at Perkins Motors, Jacques is your guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I have been using Jacques for the last couple of vehicles. It is nice to see a salesperson that stays at the same dealership. You really do build a trust with a individual, instead of a random stranger that just wants to make the sell. Perkins has done right by me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Jacques did a great job. Knew the product and showed me the features on my new Gladiator. He even came in on his day off to finalize the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Jacques was our sales guy and he made the entire process of ordering and buying a car so easy. He was so personable and was tolerable to having a small child run around the dealership asking a thousand questions. Everyone we encountered was amazing and friendly. So happy with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Jacques went above and beyond to find me my dream car along with his manager Michael. I appreciate their hard work in customer satisfaction. I will recommend Perkins auto to anybody that is in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent service! More than words!! More than just a service, caring! Easy going process! Very efficiant team!! No regrets! Quite enjoyment environment!! Good people! Makes us fell very welcome!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Easy to order my new Jeep - great service and communication during the process. Received my new Jeep in 8 weeks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

They helped me as soon as i walked in. The first jeep i saw was my dream jeep ive ben saving up for for years. Im extremely happy with my purchase. The whole experience was like a dream come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I enjoyed buying and trading in a vehicle at this dealership It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Perkins is always friendly and great. The staff is always a pleasure to work with. I never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Nice job, it was an easy process, I appreciate all the hard work, thank you Perkins Motors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Very patient and makes the process of buying a car smooth and fun. I definitely recommend him for your purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I have purchased over 30 cars in my lifetime. Perkins is definitely in the top 2-3 dealerships I have ever worked with. The process was extremely pleasant and not tense or harsh. Your salesman, Jose, was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable. It was easy working with him. As we closed in on the sale, he bent over backwards to ensure the process remained easy-going and pleasant. Now, here is the kicker.... Jose and Perkins' customer service, if anything, got even better AFTER I said "yes" to the purchase. They found extra savings...AFTER...I said yes. They found a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great service and solid pricing. They really helped me out quickly when I was in a bind. Appreciate the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Highly recommend Perkins motor. If you’re trying to get into your dream car. jacques perreault is the guy you want to go with with. He gave me a killer deal with an Amazing car payment. Definitely would use him again in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Although we ended up not buying a car from Jacques, it was a pleasure to deal with him. He was courteous, funny, laid-back and at the same time very professional and helpful with all the questions we had, having come to live in Colorado City and its car market only a week before. He never pressured us to come to a decision, and his friendliness never wavered, even after we had told him we had found another car. One's true personality shows best when things don't work out, I guess (not through his fault, or Perkins Motors, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We really enjoyed our car shopping experience with him. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

This was by far the most fun and amazing experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Everyone I've interacted with has been wonderful. Special shout -out to Jaques, Mike and Tamara! I couldn't be happier! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Our experience at this dealer was easy and efficient. We went in knowing what what wanted and Jacques made our buying experience easy and pleasant. Jacques was such a breathe of fresh air! Loved dealing with him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jacques Perault is an excellent sales representative at Perkins Motors as well as the loan officer! Easy I'm easy out! I got my car in no time! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Jacques Perreault is a great person to work with. He lets you take your time and is very understanding. Thanks for helping me with my vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Jose was extremely courteous and did not try to hard sell me anything, which made our buying experience a pleasure. If we were ever in the market for another vehicle we would come back to Perkins and ask for Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Perkins Motors continues to give the best service around! From sales to management to financing everyone was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Excellent to work with. Kept me informed all through the ordering and delivery process. Honored the prices negotiated and I will buy from then again as soon as the SRT Banshee becomes available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I buy a lot of cars and lately the experience has been a little disappointing... Jacques Perreault did an excellent job of being patient with me because I am a grumpy person but he addressed all my needs, wants and concerns! He was extremely helpful and kind!! Aaron Visage was extremely fast and thorough with all the financing and made sure I understood everything before signing any documents!!! They really won me over!!! Other dealerships should really watch how these gentlemen conduct business!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very happy with are purchase , jaques was very helpful and very understanding with what we wanted , couldn’t of asked for a better sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Will is awesome, could not have asked for a better agent; highly recommend him and all the staff at Perkins. Not only was he great, but the financing agent was also superb...glad I chose to do business with this company and very pleased that Will helped me navigate through the selecting and purchasing process: I got exactly what I wanted and the truck even arrived two months ahead of schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Jacque was great. Very helpful, not pushy and funny. He helped make the process go smoothly. I did however receive inaccurate information about offers from a different employee which was aggravating but Jacque and the floor manager did what they could to right the wrong. If anyone needs a car ask for Jacque.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Told them what we were looking for and they used that information to help us find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Smooth, easy, fast experience. Jose was great at finding the perfect vehicle for my needs. Could nit be happier with everything. Will be recommending to others and will be back for future purchases. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Everybody was very welcoming when I came into the dealership. I was offered food and coffee! I worked with Will and Tamara directly they were both so patient, kind, and helpful! Really appreciate them walking me through each process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Came to buy my first jeep and had the best experience with Perkins Motors and especially Jacques! Will be recommending it to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had a smooth and hassle free purchasing experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank u so much Jose, really appreciate working with u with you. You made car shopping a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I had a pleasant experience. The salesman was very helpful and informative. The assistant manager came out to offer her assistance as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Jose was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure and very understanding. He is the type of employee everyone should hope to deal with when walking into a dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Jacques was once again amazing to work with. Great experience, to the point and got me what I needed at a price I like. If I ever need a new jeep. I'm going to perkins and finding Jacques!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Great customer service. Everyone was great and helped us get into a vehicle that fit our needs. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Having to converse by txting or call was excellent service got just what was needed! I would shop here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Out of all the dealerships we have done business with over the years, I think buying our new Jeep from Perkins Motors has been the most enjoyable. Jacques our sales person, and Vern the sales manager, were really great to work with and we feel like we got a really good deal. Since then, we have had a lift done on our Jeep, and we had an equally great experience with Andrew in Parts and Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I have now purchased 2 cars from Neil at Perkins and both times I had nothing short of a fantastic car buying experience. I would highly recommend working with Neil to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. He is honest, professional, and goes above and beyond for his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This was my first Used purchase done over the phone. I'm located in South Dakota. I saw this truck online and made the call. Patti sent me pictures and a description. She made the transaction easy. Patti was awesome to work with. We worked out a deal for my trade and picked up the truck 3 days later. They installed a fifth wheel hitch as well. If you're in the market for a RAM, be sure to see Patti. The finance process was easy as well. They use a touch large touchpad signing system to reduce the mountain of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Ron Rhodes is amazing! He and the financial advisor Kelly along with their manager were extremely helpful and gout us into a car asap! Just what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Neil was fantastic to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He also provided excellent insights into the best ways to expedite the vehicle build process. Would happily work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

It is a unanimous verdict, after considering all the evidence, this dealership has great appeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I had an extremely good experience with Perkins Motors. Even though they were going through a remodel and were quite busy, I was treated well and taken care of. My sales person, Summer, was amazing. She helped me order the exact vehicle that I wanted and it all went off without a hitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This was my first car buying experience and it was the best by far, I been to other dealerships and this was the best one. Patti, Mike, and Aaron were super helpful, caring, and amazing when it came to buying my car. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

She was a big help with purchasing my vehicle, great person, very knowledgeable! 5/5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I don't really enjoy care dealership car buying experiences but Jacques was helpful, knowledgeable and did his best to try and take care of me. For that I am very appreciative and enjoying my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

We were met initially by Jaques, who was eager and helpful to help us navigate all available vehicles we were interested in, and spent most of the day working with us to complete any questions we had concerning available options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The whole team was great to work with. They were honest and helped me find a great new Ram. Patti was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I shopped around for the best price on our new Gladiator and Perkins delivered. Great prices, friendly and helpful staff. When the factory couldn't do the sprayed-in bed liner, they took care of it for us. Definitely our easy button!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very friendly, accommodating, and transparent throughout the entire buying process from seeing what was on the lot to driving off with our new vehicle. They even moved us to a bigger room to make easier to watch our kids as we reviewed paperwork. Pleasant buying experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Neil was great to work with. Very pleasant and honest, knowledgeable No high pressure. He is willing to go out of his way to answer questions, even off the clock.. The dealership was very fair in trade in values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great and efficient experience at Perkins. Greg, our sales rep was extremely helpful and explained all the details we were concerned with. Finance department did an outstanding job with the breakdown as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Jacques was awesome to work with, no pressure and more than willing to find the Jeep I was looking for. He even put in work on his day off!!! I will definitely work with him again when it’s time for another purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Jacques was a great salesman. Made me feel comfortable and it was a very enjoyable car buying experience. Kelly in finance was great as well. She explained in detail everything I was signing and made the paperwork go flawlessly. Thank you to Jacques and Kelly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very helpful. Jacques was great and willing to work with my needs / wants. Large selection of vehicles and able to accommodate exactly what i wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Perkins Dealership. They stayed late to help me get into my new car and I was so appreciative of their friendly and helpful attitude, especially so late in the day. Jacques was amazing and made the buying process so seamless and fun. Would definitely go back to this dealership and will refer people here in the future. Trading in my car was fast and likely a better deal than carmax. Thanks for everything Perkins!! I love my new car so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Jacques was awesome to work with. Made the whole process very smooth and easy. Would definitely buy again from Perkins and Jacques.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Neil was fantastic! I had selected a vehicle online that wasn't in stock yet. There were several delays due to a national shortage of drivers, high gas prices, and low inventory. Neil gave me accurate and timely information that exceeded my expectation. When the vehicle came in Neil pulled all the strings to have the vehicle ready for me to test drive. He made sure to explain all the ins and outs of the vehicle and knew all the answers to my questions. When I was ready to purchase, Neil gave me straightforward, no pressure pricing. I explained what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Jacques was super helpful. Neve gave up on finding us the best deal. Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Everything with buying my vehicle from then was exceptional. Patti made sure I was taken care of and got me in my car that I wanted. She was absolutely amazing and so was everyone I worked with. I would recommend them to anyone and especially Patti and she will take care of you. Thank you for the exceptional service and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Greg was great. He had car ready and got paperwork processed quickly. Great people skills. Easiest buy we've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Neil was fantastic to work with! He was professional, informative, and kind. There was no pressure as I weighed my various buying options including not buying at all. He has an excellent sense of customer service with a desire to help others. He’s a real people person. Recommended highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Got the vehicle that I was after. Jacques and Neil Espino never left me feeling neglected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Jacques Perreault at Perkins RAM was amazing! We were shocked at the level of service provided and how fast it was to get back on the road! Thanks again to Jacques and all of the other staff that helped us with our new RAM purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

We had a hiccup at the start of the process but finished very strong, and I'm satisfied with how things ended. I would definitely recommend Jacques Perreault and Perkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Jacques is a true gentleman and professional at Perkins (and a familiar local face from a prior company). Lucky to have bumped into him on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

A little tricky at first, but it all worked out to be a great purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jacques Perreault is awesome. I was there to purchase a replacement vehicle as my SUV was recently totaled. I had not received the insurance check yet, but Jacques assured me I could take the check to the bank that financed me, and they would reamoritize the loan. Initially, I was hesitant, but I trusted Jacques and the financing manager, Tamara Gonzales. True to their word, the bank reamoritized the loan as promised. When I went to pick up the vehicle, the owner's manual and second key could not be located. Jacques vowed to find and bring the missing items ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Neil was amazing to work with and incredibly patient and kind. I never once felt pressured to purchase something I didn't want and I can genuinely say that this is the first car I've purchased where I didn't feel as if I had to compromise on anything. I got exactly what I wanted and I can't thank Neil enough for that. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. He was always available and responded in a very timely manner. I would work with Neil again, without second thought. Thank you, Neil ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Great service and friendly people. Jacques is very personal and kind-hearted. This was smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This was our second vehicle to purchase from Jacques, and both have been great experiences. Communicates throughout the entire process, even when dealing with shipping challenges that were out of the dealerships control. Would recommend Jacques to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Jacques is an incredibly kind and patient sales advisor - his experience has been paramount with ensuring our needs and expectations have been met and greatly exceeded - we are very grateful for all of his efforts, and the efforts of the Perkins Motors family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2020

First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out and heard back fairly quickly. The ...


Leave Us A Review