Customer Testimonials

Sales: ClosedService: Closed

Customer Testimonials


Read What Our Customers Say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Jacques and Tawaiian were so nice to work with! Very personable and kind! They stayed late for me (after learning they were going to close early for memorial day). I said that I would just come back another day and didn't want them to stay late for me but they were very persistent (lol) and said it was no trouble for them. My only disappointment was when Ricky asked if he could get the payment down to match my prequalify payment ( because the payments were too high what they first offered) .. I said YES ...I would make the deal... Thinking they were going to come down in price to make it work. Little did I know they were just going to add (lots) of length to my loan and that's how I was going to keep my payments lower. I have alot of integrity and if I say it's a deal... It's a deal...(even tho it was about $14 more/month)... So I kept my part and agreed. (That's why I didn't score Ricky as high even tho he was very nice and kind.) I would still recommend them because they were all so nice and fun to work with! Just beware not to agree to a general statement of getting a lower payment with the assumption they were going to go down on the price of the vehicle (so felt kind of deceived)! But like I said, a deal's a deal to me and I did it. Overall...I love my SUV and they let me get it with zero down, just like they said.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

The best dealership in town as far as I'm concerned. I just purchased a used 2013 Ford Fusion Energi from this place on Saturday and I couldn't be happier. Patti Hennen took great care of me and everyone I talked to was very pleasant. We agreed to a deal at 8:30am and I drove off in my "new" car in just under 1 hour!! (did a credit ap the previous evening). Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

Jacques was an outstanding resource. His personal approach and transparency is why we ended up making the purchase. At the time we were working with a neighboring dealership on a possible sale but Jacques made every effort to follow up with us. We are pleased with the service and of course our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019
 

My experience with Perkins Motors, and Jacques especially, was totally fantastic. Jacques did everything he could to find a vehicle to fit my specifications and remained polite and "non pushy" through out the entire day

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Thanks to Audrey for hook in us up on our used journey and getting us the deal we wanted that’s the third vehicle we have bought from Perkins we always go back because sales and service in our opinion is the best place in town for a great deal thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Honestly Mr. Perkins, I retract my 3 star review as it must have been an error. Such a low review would have deserved an explanation as does this five star. I was really anxious to meet Emma, although I never got the chance. She seemed very pleasant on the phone. I feel bad for having lost his card, but an older silver haired gentleman that knew a lot about Jeeps, was a great deal of help. I had come in to look at the Gladiators but wasn't impressed. I couldn't justify the price of a 2019 Rubicon JL over a 2018, and unfortunately you didn't have any at the time. Your sales team is top notch and made me feel very welcome. If you get a 2018 Rubicon JL in, give me a call.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

We had an amazing experience! We arrived later in the afternoon and were treated as if we were the first customers in the door. They gave us an excellent price and Jacques our salesman was very patient and helpful even though our situation was not perfect. Thanks guys love my new RAM!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

My husband and I went into the dealership to look a make and model that we had already decided on. The salesman showed us three good options. He took the time to under stand what we were looking for and found up a great vehicle. He did not try to pressure us into anything. And there was a play area for our daughter to hang out in while we did paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

We had an absolute wonderful experience. Our salesman Jacques treated us like good friends from the minute we walked in the showroom. Thank you so much for all the help with the purchase, financing and all around kindness. I highly recommend Perkins to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Our salesmen was Adolfo Lopez and he was absolutely amazing!!!! He went above and beyond all of our expectations in buying a new car!!!! He was personable and extremely knowledgeable!!!! We would definitely give him 10 gold stars...more if we could!!!!! Absolutely wonderful!!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Sales Department

Phone Number:Sales Hours:
  • Mon - Fri8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Service Department

Phone Number:Service Hours:
  • Mon - Sat7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
  • SunClosed

Parts Department

Phone Number:Parts Hours:
  • Mon - Fri7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • SunClosed

Get Directions to Perkins Motors

Get Directions
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(719) 249-2040

Call Now

1205 Motor City Dr. • Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO

Phone: (719) 249-2040

http://maps.google.com/?q=1205%20Motor%20City%20Dr.%2C%20Colorado%20Springs%2C%20CO%2080905

Parts

Phone: (719) 249-5471

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO

Sales

Phone: (719) 249-2040

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO

Service

Phone: (719) 249-0496

1205 Motor City Dr. Colorado Springs, CO
38.817639 -104.8333212
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.perkinsmotors.com" name="Perkins Motors" description="" street="1205 Motor City Dr." city="Colorado Springs" state="CO" postalcode="80905" country="US" email="email@perkinsmotors.com" phone="(719) 249-2040" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/perkinsmotors/uploads/2018/03/PerkinsMotorsOGImage.png"]
Perkins Motors
Perkins Motors
1205 Motor City Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO, 80905 US
(719) 249-2040
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/perkinsmotors/uploads/2018/03/PerkinsMotorsOGImage.png
Perkins Motors 38.817639, -104.8333212.