Sales 855-284-5718Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913

Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913
Sales 855-284-5718

Dealer Rater Review

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Tim on February 21, 2020
"A great experience purchasing a new Jeep from Audrey Smith at Perkins. Audrey knew her stuff. Audrey listened and exceeded my expectations. Her follow-up was outstanding. Most important to me was the fact that Audrey did not waste my time!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Tmmichals on February 21, 2020
"Awesome Experience! In and out with the best car for my sons birthday! Thank you Audrey you are the best - so professional and a great attitude- you made us feel special"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Alstevens7 on February 21, 2020
"Very helpful, got the car I wanted, no problems Love my Kia soul plus, definitely my forever car even my children love it. Definitely recommend"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Rclark on February 22, 2020
"What an amazing team! My wife and I had a good experience buying our new vehicle because of Audrey, Nick and Tawaiian, Thanks very much!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - 4944branch on February 22, 2020
"Adolfo provided highly professional and personal customer service from the time he greeted us at the door till we drove off in the truck we purchased. I would 100% recommend you call Adolfo and buy at Perkins Motors!!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Apresti12 on February 14, 2020
"Great experience at Perkins... staff was friendly, knowledgeable and polite. I did not feel pressured to make a purchase, but ultimately did and am happy with my decision!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Dan on February 22, 2020
"Had a no nonsense experience with Joe when I was looking for the Rubicon I wanted. He knew that what I wanted really mattered and worked hard to find the right configuration. He took more time with me AFTER I bought the car to make sure I was up to speed with all the settings and features. This was a true sign of his dedication and character since the “sales” part of the experience was over. Don’t like pushy car salesman??? Joes your man! Thanks Joe love the car!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Cayenne921 on February 22, 2020
"I’ve worked with Adolfo at this dealership for the last five years and purchased several vehicles both new and used. Great salesman and great dealership. Just ordered a new Ram truck last week."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kfausnaugh on February 13, 2020
"Amazing experience from beginning to end! Incredibly knowledgeable staff. Loved meeting the service department employees and will feel comfortable going in for oil changes. Every vehicle I purchase will come from Perkins!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - 4944branch on February 22, 2020
"Adolfo did a great job finding us an nice affordable replacement vehicle for our wrecked car, and was very understanding of our situation. No pressure, just listened to what we needed and found us a great car quickly. Appreciate all that he did!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Akeinaj on February 14, 2020
"Left the same day with the ideal perfect vehicle I wanted! Service was great and so was Adolfo! Best sales experience ever! Very easy process."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jjanlb on February 22, 2020
"Aldolpho was professional and honest. It was actually a pleasure to buy a used car from him! He went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with our purchase."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Joe on February 24, 2020
"I brought my girlfriends jeep in for an oil change the staff was friendly and kind I waited only about 20 minutes and they even gave me a certificate for a free car wash I’ve been to many dealerships and have waited four hours for an oil change these guys know what they’re doing."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Mitch on February 22, 2020
"What a truly great buying experience. Audrey Smith and Josh Bauer were great to work with, going the extra mile for me. Great people & dealership!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Noel8458 on February 15, 2020
"Arrived at dealership was not attacked immediately as has happened in the past. Polite gentleman approached answered questions and gave us a good deal on my new yellow Jeep"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Christopher Lr on February 15, 2020
"As a first time buyer I was very nervous to goi buy a car. I went to another dealership and the people were just trying to make a sell so I just walked away. I then went to Perkins Motors and as soon as I walked in Adolfo was very inviting and friendly. After talking to him about what I would like to have as my first car and that I was a single soldier he began explaining to me how everything worked and the whole process was smooth. He made is all about me and what work for me and budg"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Asumner7 on February 18, 2020
"Audrey was amazing. I have been dreading buying a new car for the last 2 years. I needed a newer more practical car and found the one I was wanting. Audrey took the time to show me the car I wanted, showed me all the bells and whistles and was extremely patient with all my questions. She made the process stress free and enjoyable"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Christopher Lr on February 18, 2020
"Adolfo went above and beyond taking care of my family and myself. He was patient with hearing out our needs and now we have exactly that. I bought a brand new Jeep to get to work in the mornings and my wife now drives a Dodge Caravan with more than enough room for her and the kids. Best experience I ever had with buying a new vehicle."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Sjm on February 23, 2020
"Steve and Ben were great and a huge help. Very good guys. I’d recommend Perkins to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great team."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Christopher Lr on February 15, 2020
"Adolfo es una super buena persona me ayudo con todas mis preguntas y siempre muy atento. Definitivamente regrasaria aqui de nuevo. Venga a verlo te aseguro qué te va ayudar tambien."