Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Dealer Rater Review

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Staceyweeda on October 16, 2020
"Yes, Im pleased with my experience, took over 12 hours to come to a deal but Im happy. I would buy from here again!!!!!!arjgoijf em"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Connorman410 on September 12, 2020
"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kellyu7468 on October 25, 2020
"Great experience start to finish. Jimmy was especially helpful then we were helped by Jacques who also was very professional and closed the deal in Jimmy’s absence ( was temporarily away). We would recommend this dealership to others seeking to buy a car. The finance manager Josh made the end of the purchase very fast and he was definitely one of the best we’ve dealt with in buying an automobile."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Smp on September 19, 2020
"Jacques was so helpful trading in my F150 for a Fiat 500c! Perkins has always been my first choice in shopping for.a vehicle. I highly recommend them, Jacques, and the whole team! They made everything quick, streamlined, and easy! Thank you!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Vethurman on September 15, 2020
"Allowed me to drive many machines. No hard sell, just let us know what we can do. Jacques Perreault Is easy to deal with. If you are looking for a vehicle Give him a try. Thank You Jacques, Good luck with the Apple Release."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Zack on October 24, 2020
"We showed up to look at a promising used vehicle that peeked our interest. Neil was very helpful every step of the way. He went above and beyond to make sure our needs were taking care of, even staying well passed closing time. I can't recommend Perkins Motors enough. Ask for Neil, you won't be disappointed."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Hdrinen on September 18, 2020
"We always get top quality work done on our jeep. Everyone is friendly and courteous. We enjoy coming and truly trust the work done each time."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kayla on October 19, 2020
"Neil was awesome to work with and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole car buying process. He genuinely listened to what I wanted and helped fit the car I wanted into my budget. I didn’t receive the same customer service or authenticity at any of the other dealerships I went to. I wouldn’t have wanted to buy a new car from anyone else!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kreynolds2home on October 29, 2020
"Great service! Found the car that fits my needs and dreams! Friendly and efficient business transaction. Highly recommend Perkins Motors if you are looking for used vehical!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Chris on September 15, 2020
"Jacques made buying a Jeep fun and easy! And, Perkins' price couldn't be beat in Colorado. Thanks for a quick, painless, and fun experience!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Colorado Native on October 23, 2020
"No pressure. Found what I wanted. Made it affordable. Let me take the jeep for the day. Worked with my schedule and price range. Understood my situation and vehicle needs."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Smp on September 19, 2020
"Working with Jacques was simple, friendly, and efficient when I traded in my F150 for a Fiat500c. I’ve always used Perkins when looking for a vehicle and I’d suggest them to anyone. Compliments to the whole team and so much thanks to Jacques!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Tomwhunter on September 19, 2020
"We love the car and the deal we got from Jacques and Perkins. Jacques was very helpful and friendly. The whole staff gave a very good showing were very helpful when we encountered any problems. Jacques showed us the controls and set up everything we needed before we left the lot."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Damian on October 02, 2020
"I bought a new truck at a different dealer and when I got home (3 hours away) I discovered that the battery was bad and it wouldn’t start. Perkins Service Dept let me come in without an Appt and we’re able to verify that the battery was bad and then replaced it with a new one the next day. Very happy with their customer service!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Dealer Rater on September 23, 2020
"Courteous and professional. Patient answering my questions. Makes sure I know what they are going to do to my car and the cost. Contacts me if anything changes. Emails me and calls when finished. May seem that they are just doing their job but trust me they go above and beyond."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jeremyfiler23 on October 19, 2020
"Neil was excellent to work with. Very precise without being pushy and an absolute professional. I would buy a car from Neil again without hesitation."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Ashley on October 27, 2020
"Honestly an amazing experience. Everyone was so nice and welcoming which I really appreciated. Neil was outstanding and really cared about what we needed and getting us what we wanted!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.