Sales 855-284-5718Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913

Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913
Sales 855-284-5718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Dealer Rater Review

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Gregnovosel on May 28, 2020
"What a great experience, after dealing with terrible salesmen over the years it was a refreshing pleasure dealing with Jacque, he was very nice, pleasant and didn’t pressure us into anything we felt uncomfortable with, all the staff at Perkins we’re very nice and accommodating, I look forward to buying another vehicle there."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Timothy.rodriguez1 on March 06, 2020
"I can’t say enough about Cornelio! Promptness, honesty, integrity and exceptional thoroughness were consistently on display while I worked with him. “Neil” went above and beyond helping my wife and I to acquire the car of our dreams advocating with us by providing detailed feedback about pricing, options (what we liked, what we needed, what we definitely didn’t need) and ensuring we received top dollar for our trade-in(s). To add Neil was/is extremely efficient; he was adamant about no"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Ddyer on May 06, 2020
"My experience with Chris K, the GM was one of the best business truck purchasing experiences to date. Chris is not just very knowledgeable, but a man of his word. For those looking for a good experience, call Chris!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Pam on February 27, 2020
"Great dealership! Outstanding personnel! Adolfo Lopez was the auto sales consultant that helped me. I recommend Adolfo 100%. He was definitely very helpful, he answered every question I had. He guided me throughout the whole process. Left the dealership with exactly what I was looking for. In love with my Jeep, very spacious and reliable. Thanks once again Adolfo Lopez!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Levi.j.jackson on February 26, 2020
"Audrey was professional yet sympathetic to our needs throughout the entire car-buying process. She listened to our concerns and addressed them accordingly. She made the process smooth and effortless for us. We highly recommend Audrey and the Perkins team for your next vehicle purchase."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Chris.trekell on March 29, 2020
"Excellent team, understanding and flexible. They worked with me and my finances to get me into the I’ve been looking for. I highly recommend Perkins Motors."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Priscilla Green on February 26, 2020
"I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Adolfo Lopez who has been an awesome, caring, helpful and most importantly an honest salesman. I look forward to working with him in the future and highly recommend him!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Martinwebb1330 on February 28, 2020
"If you are looking for a great, no-pressure experience - Perkins (Jacques Perreault) is the place. Jacques spent a lot of time helping us to find the perfect Jeep and went well above and beyond to ensure it was everything we were looking for. I highly recommend giving Jacques a call and letting him find the best car for you!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jason's New Jeep on March 12, 2020
"Darryl Champion was very patient with us and helped us get into our new vehicle quick. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for your fantastic service."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Michaelorand36 on April 23, 2020
"Purchased a 2019 Ram 2500 laramie longhorn after about 3 weeks of researching, calling and emailing dealers. They were the most competitively priced (I searched the entire state, including NE, WY, UT, OK and KS). My sales professional, Audrey, did a great job. She was knowledgeable, personable, and responsive. They delivered the truck and the paperwork to my house. Everything was prepped and there were no hiccups during the process due to the diligence and attention to detail of this t"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jasmine Hawkins on March 03, 2020
"First off, I LOVE love love my Jeep purchase! I left a separate review on my experience with the sales floor.. but just to reiterate - 5 stars is NOT enough for this dealership; 10 out of 10 for sure! Josh is very professional, positive and funny. Incredibly skilled in what he does and his years experience back that up. My husband and I actually enjoyed the finance side of things with him and we couldn't be more pleased that we got to work with him. Thank you Josh, appreciate you!!! "

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Patrickromero54 on March 16, 2020
"Bob Spiers is someone I HIGHLY recommend in working with, for anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle. His genuine caring, dedication to making someone’s dream a reality. Is more than just a salesman in my book! He answered all my questions and calls, which clearly showed me he was invested."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Rmngtn on March 23, 2020
"Jacques and his team were so nice and amazing to work with! They had a amazing selection to choose from and we love our new Durango! Thanks again!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Rustycaddy09 on February 26, 2020
"Adolfo Lopez was a very professional and honest salesman. He understood our needs and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted. I would definitely recommend him to all family and friends. He made car buying a pleasant experience. Thanks Adolfo for being you and making our experience a memorable one."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kirish053 on March 19, 2020
"Jacques was amazing throughout the whole buying process - made it seamless and fun! Found me my perfect car and I never felt pressured during my experience. He's the best! :)"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Reece16 on April 05, 2020
"First I just want to give a big shout out and huge thank you to Christina, Ben, Aaron and Audrey for getting me back into a Wrangler. Last week I noticed advertisements on great sales revolving jeeps. I was upside down in a loan with a vehicle that I truly wasn't happy with... So I checked out Perkins Motors (as I have heard nothing but great things about this dealership) and decided to just give it a shot and see if getting back into a Wrangler was even a possibility. I reached out a"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Braulio Tejada on February 27, 2020
"Adolfo was an outstanding salesman while I was looking for a car. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He showed me my financing options and never wasted my time. I will surely be going to Adolfo when it’s time for a new car."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.