Sales 855-284-5718Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913

Service 855-646-8801Parts 855-657-7913
Sales 855-284-5718

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Dealer Rater Review

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Oliverjoneal on July 13, 2020
"This is our second time buying from Perkins motors. My wife and I live in Denver and we like the Neil and the team there so much that we drive an hour and half just to buy from them. There are just a few experiences we enjoy less than going to a dealership to buy a car. The whole process has always felt outdated and uncomfortable. Last year when we met Neil, it really changed our perspective on things. I feel comfortable texting or calling Neil to when I'm in the market for a car and s"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Madi394 on July 31, 2020
"11/10 would recommend! We just left today after working with, Nick, for the past week. He was absolutely wonderful. Not only did he spend all the time he had, ensuring we found the EXACT truck we needed and wanted, but once we found that truck..(in Wyoming) he worked with that dealership to have it delivered here. We had previously gone up to the dodgeship off woodmen in N CoSprings, and it was beyond disappointing. We hadn't even got out of the vehicle before the guy was in our face a"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jenniferhyrup on July 09, 2020
"Best purchase and experience in my life so far!!!! Thank you Jacques For your hospitality and excellent customer service, and for Perkins motors for being fair and honest and working so hard to get me my dream Jeep!!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jackie on August 01, 2020
"This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Perkins and we will not go anywhere else. From the moment we knew what we wanted, we were assisted in finding/building the car of our dreams. Jacques helped us build the car to our exact specifications and it was delivered early and in pristine condition. Aaron is always more than helpful and probably the fastest finance professional we have had the pleasure of working with. He got us the best rate and we were in and out in 30 minut"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Jdsweb on July 18, 2020
"Fantastic team at Perkins! I cannot express how happy I am with the new car! Thank you so much for all you did to make things exceptional! You have definitely earned a customer for life!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Mama1617 on August 05, 2020
"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase. Thank you very much Jacques!!!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Christy.bulldog13 on August 05, 2020
"Perkins is great! Thank you for the fabulous customer service Jacques Perrault! You made my mid life crisis Red Jeep buying experience amazing! Thank you"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Lstanka7 on July 14, 2020
"I have never said this, but the experience I had at Perkins Motors was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. I truly felt my best interest was the most important thing. It was also the easiest and fastest experience I have ever had when buying a car. This was one of several times I have purchased a vehicle and absolutely the best! Which is saying a lot for me. I highly recommend Jacques and the finance manager. They both were not only very clear and informative, they "

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Bmx41992 on August 04, 2020
"This was our 2nd time purchasing a vehicle from Perkins and both times we have had an amazing experience! Jacques was absolutely incredible and made us feel very welcome. He wasn't pushy at all and was easy to talk too. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience and for that we owe it all to Jacques! Thank you again!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kiddo_416 on July 31, 2020
"We were working with Jimmy and he was great. He helped us find the truck for us. Overall very happy with our experience there. We would say go see him because he was really patience with us. He went and got any trucks we wanted to see and told us to make sure to get the truck we wanted. I'm glad he was out sales guy."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Faithwhaley_1 on July 18, 2020
"Jacques helped us in every way possible. We explained to him what we wanted and he went above and beyond to get it for us. Was very friendly and didn’t make it seem we were just another deal to him."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Danielbiggs on July 10, 2020
"Audrey was very helpful with my process of looking and finalizing me being able to get a very nice car today. She was kind and very people friendly."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Sean Blumenhein on August 06, 2020
"Jacques was great to work with. Fought for the deal and made it feel like he had my wallet at heart. I would use him again in the future."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Kris Williams on July 19, 2020
"Daryl Champion is absolutely the best Car Sales Associate in the business! He has a dtrong sense of character, and is extremely knowledgeable. Simply put, Daryl knows what he is doing, and is the best at it. A very patient, caring, and understanding person. He is willing to go the extra me to ensure customer satisfaction. There are no games, gimmicks, or false pretenses with this guy. A straight shooter that will let you exactly how things are, and what to expect with the car deal. The"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Tom on July 06, 2020
"The team looked after us very well. We were able to test drive the car on our own which gave us a better unbiased decision. The team worked with us to find a price that worked for us, and also a rate we were happy with. We did not feel pressured or uneasy. Definitely recommend Jacques and the team."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Lorri on August 06, 2020
"Jacques was so helpful, not pushy, just honest and worked his tail off to make my deal work. I absolutely LOVE my new Wrangler Unlimited and would highly recommend Jacques to help anyone wanting to purchase their next vehicle. I would absolutely return to Perkins Motors again to purchase another vehicle. Thank you so much!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Ach3155 on August 05, 2020
"Had a great experience with Perkins Motors. Very thoughtful to work with. Thank you. We really enjoy the new toy! Will be back for the next purchase!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Laura Verduzco on July 16, 2020
"Audrey was amazing!! Made the entire process easy and painless! The best part was that she got me more than what I asked for and still stayed within my price range!! I highly recommend Perkins Motors but most definitely Audrey!!"

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Mlsheffield14 on August 06, 2020
"More than exceptional service! They helped me find an amazing truck even if it didn't meet my exact wants, but it exceeded my needs."

Featured Review - Perkins Motor Company, Inc.

5.0 out of 5.0

by - Khuss on July 22, 2020
"Buying a used car was never easier! Jacques listened to what I wanted, showed me some options, and gave me some time to view the vehicles at my leisure. He was really personable and genuine. Car buying is never a fun thing but Jacques made it easy! Perkins motor staff were always friendly and helpful. Looking forward to enjoying my new car!"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.